SSC CHSL Exam Analysis 2018 & Review 4th, 5th, 6th March 2018: Shift 1, SSC CHSL exam Review 4th, 5th, 6th March 2018, SSC 10+2 Exam Analysis Shift 1, SSC 10+2 first Shift Exam Analysis, SSC LDC analysis 2018 online exam asked question, SSC CHSL Tier 1 analysis 2016-2018 Saturday, Sunday first, second shift, evening shift 3

Every State Government will plan to conduct the SSC CHSL exam analysis 2018 for people who are seeking for the exam review. SSC CHSL examination has conducted by the Staff Selection Commission of India. Combine Higher Secondary Level (CHSL) is announced for every year without fail. Various numbers of posts will be recruited through this examination. The candidate should get passed in the entrance examination after reading the exam analysis of all subjects with memory based asked question paper. The CHSL exam details can be collected on the official website like-, Paramount Coaching, KD Campus Neetu Singh, Mothers, Carrer Power etc.

SSC CHSL Exam Analysis 2018

अगर आपको इससे सम्बंधित कोई प्रश्न है तो आप निचे कमेंट कर सकते है। जल्द ही आपके प्रश्न का हमारी  टीम के द्धारा जबाब दिया जायेगा ।


ssc chsl exam analysis 2018

➊Org. Name: Staff Selection Commission(SSC)
➋Exam Name: SSC CHSL (10+2)
➌ Exam Type: Online Test
➍Exam Dates: 4th March 2018,5th March 2018, 6th March 2018 to 26th March 2018
➎Exam Shift: First Two Day-2, Other days- 3

SSC CHSL Tier 1 Exam Analysis 2018 & Shift 1,2 Review:

There are 4 Types of Analysis in SSC CHSL exam 2018:

  1. Part-1: SSC CHSL General Intelligence Analysis
  2. Part-2: SSC 10+2 English Analysis
  3. Part-3: SSC CHSL Quantitative Aptitude Analysis
  4. Part-4: SSC LDC General Awareness(GA) / GK Analysis
Subject Good Attempt Exam Level
General intelligence 18 Easy
English language 17 Easy- Moderate
Quantitative aptitude 17 Moderate
General awareness 20 Easy

एसएससी परीक्षा chsl विश्लेषण: आज की एग्जाम का एनालिसिस निचे दिया गया है। जल्द ही इस वेबसाइट ( पर आज की परीक्षा के प्रश्न अपलोड कर दिए जायेगे। जो की आप निचे डाउनलोड भी कर सकते है। अगर आपने भी आज  का एग्जाम दिया है। तो आप भी प्रश्न निचे कमेंट कर सकते है । धन्यवाद॥

The exam board will provide the exam analysis and review for the candidates through the official website.

SSC CHSL Exam Analysis 2018: General Intelligence

CHSL exam analysis 2018 for GI, Verbal and Non-Verbal type:

SSC 10+2 2018 GI Question Type No. of Questions
Find the Odd One 3
Time, distance and speed 2
Series, Blood relation 4
Pattern based 2
Maths based questions  1
Word Arrangement  1
Relations(A:B::C:?)  3
Puzzle, Cubes and Dice  1
Venn Diagram  1
Coding-Decoding  2
Find the Missing Term  3
Others  3

SSC CHSL Exam Analysis: English

According to the schedule, the candidate should appear for the examination. While appearing for the examination, they should carry admit card without fail.  Else, they will not be allowed to take part in the examination & also remember to read the SSC CHSL English analysis 2018.

SSC CHSL 2018 English Question Type No. of Questions
Fill in the blank 3
Same Words 2
Opposite Word 4
Sentence Improvement 3
One word  2
Fill in the blanks  3
Sentences Error correction  3
Others  4

SSC CHSL Exam Analysis: Quantitative Aptitude

Questions in verbal and non verbal reasoning were from mixed up level in the SCC CHSL analysis 2018 of Aptitude. Questions from direction, blood relation, elemental series and alphabetical series were moderate level and all appeared candidates attempt all SSC CHSL questions from these topics for analysis.

SSC 10+2 2018 Aptitude Question Type No. of Questions
Percentages and profit, loss, discount 2
Ratio 1
Angles 4
area and volume 2
Word problems / Algebra  1
Speed, time and distance  1
Interest – simple, compound  3
Numbers  1
Circles, triangles  1
Series  2
Trigonometry  3
Others  4

SSC CHSL Exam Analysis: General Awareness

By this, we can get to know about the exam question paper. It will be updated on the official website. so now you can read about the SSC CHSL exam analysis for GA.

SSC 10+2 2016 -17 GA Question Type No. of Questions
History 2
Art 1
Economics 5
area and volume 2
verbal  1
Geography  6
Science  7

SSC 10+2 Analysis 2018 / SSC CHSL Analysis 2018 By Coaching Institute

The coaching institute release the review of the exam after the 1 hour of exam please read the two reviews SSC CHSL exam analysis 2018 & SSC 10+2 exam analysis 2018 by Coaching in the below given table.

New-iconToday SSC CHSL Question Paper 2018 यहां देखें

SSC CHSL Analysis 2018 KD Campus SSC 10+2 Analysis 2018 by Paramount
First Shift Exam Analysis First Shift Exam Review
Second Shift Analysis Mothers Second Shift Analysis by Career Vision
SSC CHSL Morning Shift Analysis SSC CHSL Evening Sift Analysis
CHSL Asked Question by Neetu Singh Asked Memory Based Question
SSC 10+2 exam analysis SSC 10+2 exam Review
Number Series Questions Relation Questions
SSC CHSL 2018 Answer Key SSC CHSL 2018 Answer Sheet
SSC CHSL 2018 Question Paper SSC CHSL 2018 paper pdf
SSC 10+2 Cut off 2018 SSC 10+2 expected Cut off 2018
6th March 2018 6th March 2018

Tips for Today Next Shift SSC CHSL Exam Students:

  • Your Main aim is not 100 questions for 200 marks. The Aim is 70 Question & 140 Marks for an average student.
  • Don’t waste 75 Minutes in a single subject.
  • Beware of Negative Marking- 0.50 marks
  • Fill in the blanks and series questions were difficult and candidates waste their lot of time for solving such questions.
  • Best of Luck…!!

examination, investigation, inspection, survey, scanning, study,

✍Thanks for reading about SSC CHSL exam analysis 2018 in Hindi. We promise you to update the further details regarding CHSL exam inspection as soon as possible in our website. So, stay in touch with us and get the required information.

Related Post:

New-iconLatest GK Tricks  {  हिन्दी में }

SSC CHSL Answer Key 2018


  1. Ajeet kumar yadav

    Sir I am taken exam ssc 15-01-2017 2nd sift.please send my answer key.I am oblieged for you this.

  2. SUMIT kumar sah

    Plz. Sir 15january ke 2nd shift ka answer key send kro sir

  3. paras mehta

    Sir chsl 30/01/2017 result kab declare hoga

  4. Ravi lodhi

    Sir obc me physical category ki cutoff kitni gyi hai

  5. Kuparam

    Scc answar key

  6. Dinesh gurjar

    sir ssc 10+2 chsl ka result kab tak aayegaa

  7. dilkhush meena

    Sir hamko ssc10+2 ki answer key nahi nikal rahi ha

  8. swami

    sir ssc chsl cut off marks please

  9. kuldeep yadav

    SSC 10+2 LDC 07-01-2017 ka paper or answer key send karna sir.

  10. kuldeep yadav

    Sir SSC chsl ka result kab a aye ga or second trial may paper hoga uskay baad kya hoga.

  11. sukra Topno

    sir SSC chsl tier1 ka results kab tak ayega .

    • kajalnagar

      sss ka paper kub hh

  12. sutesh kumar

    chsl ka result kab tak aayega sir


    please tell me when will the answer key be published

  14. Hitesh kumar louhar

    Sr.17 January morning shift ki answer key bhejna

  15. kamal kishor

    sir I exam 200 number me se kitne number lana hota hai

  16. girraj choudhary

    Sir please 3rd February evening shift ka paper send kro

  17. HEMANT Namdev

    Sir chsl 2017all pepar dhal do

  18. pankaj raj

    Cut off

  19. Ashok kumar

    30 January 3rd shift exam paper bejiye plzzzzz

  20. Ashok kumar

    January 30 exam paper

  21. pankaj.melkani

    Sir ssc chsl ke live best books kon shi hai

  22. MD haidar Ali

    Viil anger bitha. Post Lai,ps bitha, dostic Patna, pin card 801112

  23. abhinav raj

    Sir please 10/1/2017 Ka 2nd shift ka question paper bhejiye

  24. o.bhargav

    8th January 1st shift

  25. NITIN

    muze chsl ka paper chie on 18/01/17 ka evening shift ka

  26. Rajesh

    Sir 18 jan 2017 ka ssc chal question paper chahiye….plz

  27. Mansi kumari

    Sir mujhe 17jan ka question aur answer dono chahiye plzzzzz sir

  28. Nidhi kumari

    general me please tell me 200 me 80-90 correct ho to kya selection possible hai hurry up please

    • Lalit

      General k liye 65-70 question right hone chaiye .

  29. Nidhi kumari

    200 me kitane sahi ho to selection ho jayega

  30. Hitesh Kumar louhar

    Sir ssc chsl 17 january ki abswer ki bhejiye sir me

  31. Manish Singh yadav

    Ankit bar chat ka expected cut off kitna hoga

  32. amarjeet chauhan

    78 question kiye h Bhai

  33. ghanshyam

    sir all (4) parts me sepretaly pass hona jruri h kya.

  34. Abhay kumar

    Good morning sir
    Kya 2017 me cut off kitna hoga

    • om kumar


  35. Raju

    Sir please tell me is there sectional cutoff or not plzz

  36. Karan singh

    Jan 10: 2nd session: GS que
    [ Ignited mind kiska likha hua book h
    [ Oscar ka best co-actor ka award kise mila..??
    [ Lal grah kise kehte hain
    [ Rashtrapati rajsabha me kitne logo ko manonit karta h
    [ Alfa kan k bare me kya satya nhi h- iska wedhan chhamta uchha hota h
    [ 1 IP address me kitne Bits hote h
    [ Firoza kis khanij ka ayask h
    [ Chandangiri ka kila kis rajaya me h
    [ Bacteria ki khoj kisne ki
    [ Olympic me padak jeetne wali pehli bhartiya mahila hai..
    [ Prithviraj chauhan k pitaji kaun the
    [ Vermiculture me upyogi hota h
    [ Duri = ? (Samay × chal)
    [ Babar k putra ka kya naam tha..
    [ Padarth k prinam ko kisme vyakt karte hain..
    [ Steam engine ka aavishkar kisne kiya tha
    [ Auxikaran abhikriya me kya nhi hota hai.. optional
    [ Hasya gas ki khoj kiske dwara kiya gya..
    [ Jiske vikas k liye sahlagnta ki jarurat nhi hoti h..
    1. Andanu
    2. Bijand
    3. Sperm
    4. ….
    [Wah mad jispe kiya gya kharch vikas karyo ki ginti me nhi hota
    1. Samajik vikas me kiya gya kharch
    2. Surksha sambandhi kharach
    3. Industrial vikas par kharch
    4. Aadharbhut suvidhao par kiya gya kharch
    [Tibiya fibula haddi sarir k kis ang me payi jati h.. pair me

  37. Meenakshi modanwal

    Sir kitna cut off jane jayega is baar ka…

    • Karan singh

      130-135 gen

  38. Govind raj

    Sir 10+2 ssc chsl 200 number me se kitna number lanehoge jo paas kar jaae isme 0.5 marks n

  39. Govind raj

    Sir 10+2 ssc chsl 200 number me se kitna number lanehoge jo paas kar jaae

    • nitu sharma

      Sir please send me 2o to 25 jan ka qution paper all shift

  40. manish

    Sir English ka negative marking h ya nhi

  41. rajesh kumar meena

    Sir ssc 10+2 me nagtive marking ketne ha

    • pramod pal

      beta chsl me to 0.50 mark negative h.

      • A

        it’s 0.25


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *