Adarsh Nagar Election Result 2018:- Adarsh Nagar Vidhan Sabha Election Result Live Counting With MLA Winner & Runner-UP Voting List. It really does not matter in which country you live, the most important thing is that in each country election plays a major role. Thus, one should not forget to cast his or her vote that will help in selecting an appropriate representative. In India as well each year elections are conducted आदर्श नगर विधान सभा रिजल्ट 2018 and there are many representatives that take part.

इस बार के आदर्श नगर विधानसभा क्षेत्र चुनाव के परिणाम बहुत ही रोमांचक रहने वाला है अभी तक मुकाबला त्रिकोणीय नज़र आ रहा है! बीजेपी उम्मीदवार अशोक परनामी, कांग्रेस उम्मीदवार रफीक खान, बसपा उम्मीदवार सांवर लाल शर्मा के बीच सीधा मुकाबला नज़र आ रहा है! आप के अनुसार कोन जीतेगा आप अपनी राय निचे दिए गए पोल पर वोट कर दे सकते है!

Adarsh Nagar Election Result 2018

In the beautiful district of Rajasthan by the name of Adarsh Nagar, you will never be disappointed as far as elections are concerned. All the things that are pertaining to votes and its Live Vote Counting of Adarsh Nagar Vidhan Sabha Assembly Election Results are properly taken care of and there is nothing to bother. The date of Live Adarsh Nagar Election Result 2018 is already declared and it is 7th December 2018. Election Commission the supreme authority in these elections.

✍ आदर्श नगर विधानसभा क्षेत्र, जयपुर लोक सभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के अन्तरगत आता है।
आदर्श नगर विधानसभा सीट में कुल वोटरों की संख्या 2,34,603 है। जिनमे से 1,09,466 महिला मतदाता और 1,25,137 पुरुष मतदाता है।

✸ विधानसभा चुनाव 2013 में आदर्श नगर सीट पर बीजेपी उम्मीदवार अशोक परनामी ने 3,803 वोटों के अंतर से जीत हासिल की थी।

आदर्श नगर विधानसभा 2018 के नतीजे 11 दिसंबर 2018 को घोषित किए जाएंगे।

Adarsh Nagar Assembly Elections 2018 Candidate List

Adarsh Nagar Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 मुख्य उम्मीदवार
Party Name Candidates Name
BJP Ashok Parnami
INC Rafeek Khan
BSP Sanwar Lal Sharma
AAP Jitendra Kumar

Adarsh Nagar Election Result 2018

Adarsh Nagar Live Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 Vote Counting

Elections in any country, state or district is not an easy task at all. There are many things that are to be considered. All the instructions pertaining to the elections are given by the election commission to the chief election commissioner. Thus, one can say that the election commission is considered as the superior authority in many ways. Each and every instruction that has been given by the election commission Adarsh Nagar Vidhan Sabha Live Vote Counting Election Adarsh Nagar Vidhayak Ashok Parnami MLA Candidate properly followed by the chief commissioner without any changes. Gather relevant information from various sources.

Year Winner Party Vote Runner-Up Party Vote
2013 Ashok Parnami BJP 70,201 Mahir Azad INC 66,398
2008 Ashok Parnami BJP 52,983 Mahir Azad INC 51,265

आदर्श नगर विधानसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2013

1. अशोक परनामी (बीजेपी) ➤ 70,201 (47.07%)

2. माहिर आजाद (कांग्रेस) ➤ 66,398 (44.52%)

आदर्श नगर चुनाव का रिजल्ट 2008 

1. अशोक परनामी (बीजेपी) ➤ 52,983 (32.91%)

2. माहिर आजाद (कांग्रेस) ➤ 51,265 (23.59%)

Adarsh Nagar Vidhan Sabha Candidate 2018 List

  • बीजेपी – अशोक परनामी
  • कांग्रेस – रफीक खान
  • बसपा – सांवर लाल शर्मा
  • AAP – जितेंद्र कुमार

आदर्श नगर विधान सभा क्षेत्र MLA Winners & Runner UP Voting List

All the required information about the Adarsh Nagar Election 2018 will be easily available on the various channels like Times now, IBN, CNN, India Today, NDTV etc. All those who even have internet can easily check Adarsh Nagar Live Vidhan sabha Election Vote Counting MLA Winners & Runner UP Voting List on the different websites like,, You can also check it on DD news, ZEE news, Rajasthan news 18, DD national etc. All the information will be easily available and there will be no need to gather information from elsewhere apart from the official sites and TV channels. For the participants as well as for those who have casted their votes voting Adarsh Nagar Election Result 2018 plays a major role.

Important Links
कौन जीतेगा Rajasthan Election Result 2018
Website Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *