Amer Election Result 2018:- The Amber Vidhan Sabha Elections Result is Soon going to be declared on the official website and Various News Channels. All the Latest Updates and News related to Amer Assembly Constituency, Amber Vidhan Sabha Election Result with Party, Candidate’s Names, Votes Together Amer MLA Winner & Runner UP Voting Lists are Available Online on its Official Website i.e. as well as on Different News Channels too.

इस बार के आमेर विधानसभा क्षेत्र चुनाव के परिणाम बहुत ही रोमांचक रहने वाला है अभी तक मुकाबला त्रिकोणीय नज़र आ रहा है! बीजेपी उम्मीदवार सतीश पुनिया, कांग्रेस उम्मीदवार प्रशांत शर्मा एवं बसपा उम्मीदवार नवीन पिलानिया के बीच सीधा मुकाबला नज़र आ रहा है! आप के अनुसार कौन जीतेगा आप अपनी राय निचे दिए गए पोल पर वोट कर दे सकते है!

Amer Election Result 2018

The Rajasthan Election Commission Released a Notification Regarding Amber Vidhan Sabha Election Schedule of Whole Electoral Proceedings Starting from Nominations & Filling Forms, Voting & Finally Counting of Votes. The Amer MLA Vidhayak Result Winners & Runner UP Voting Lists Commission is recognized as the apex of Authority which is Ultimately Responsible for Conducting Smooth and Peaceful Amber Election Result 2018 Following All Norms, Rules, and Regulations. The Election Commission has Declared the Date of the Election on 7th December 2018 and all the Election Procedures must be Completed before 13th December 2018. The Live Counting of Votes / Amer Election Result 2018 will Take Place on 11th December 2018. The tenure of current Rajasthan Assembly for 200 seats will expire on 20th Jan 2018.

✍ आमेर जिले के जयपुर सभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के अन्तरगत आता है।
आमेर विधानसभा सीट में कुल वोटरों की संख्या 2,45,776 है। जिनमे से 1,16,865 महिला मतदाता और 1,28,891 पुरुष मतदाता है।

✸ विधानसभा चुनाव 2013 में आमेर सीट पर एनपीईपी उम्मीदवार नवीन पिलानिया ने 329 वोटों के अंतर से जीत हासिल की थी।

आमेर विधानसभा 2018 के नतीजे 11 दिसंबर 2018 को घोषित किए जाएंगे।

Amer Assembly Elections 2018 Candidate List

Amber Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 मुख्य उम्मीदवार
Party Name Candidates Name
BJP Satish Poonia
INC Prashant Sharma
BSP Navin Pilaniya
Ambedkarite Party of India Pooran Chand Verma

Amer Election Result 2018

Amer Live Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018

The Live Vote Counting will Start on 11th December 2018 at 10:00 AM and all the Live Amer Vidhan Sabha Election Results updates with detailed information’s will be available on the official website, news channels for all. The Live Election Result of Amber Assembly Amber will be Announced soon after the voting process is completed on 7th December 2018. Those who have an internet access can check the Amer Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 online on the official website as well as other websites too i.e. and Even those who don’t have an access to the internet can check the Amber election results on various news channels like ETV Rajasthan, NDTV, India Today, India times, CNN, DD News, National News etc.

Year Winner Party Vote Runner-Up Party Vote
2013 Naveen Pilania NPP 51,103 Satish Poonia BJP 50.774
2008 Ganga Sahay Sharma INC 53,179 Naveen Pilania BJP 49,382

आमेर विधानसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2013

1. नवीन पिलानिया (एनपीईपी) ➤ 51,103 (31.20%)

2. सतीश पूनिया (बीजेपी) ➤ 50,774 (31.00%)

3. गंगा सहाय शर्मा (कांग्रेस) ➤ 50,774 (24.82%)

आमेर चुनाव का रिजल्ट 2008 

1. बाबूलाल नागर (कांग्रेस) ➤ 53,179

2. बाबूलाल (बीजेपी) ➤ 49,382

विधानसभा आमेर में निम्न प्रत्याशियों ने नामाकंन किया है –

  • बीजेपी – सतीश पुनिया
  • कांग्रेस – प्रशांत शर्मा
  • बीएसपी – नवीन पिलानिया
  • CPM – रामजी लाल यादव

आमेर विधान सभा चुनाव Amber MLA Winner Result & Runner UP Voting List

For all the Amer Constituencies, Election Proceedings are going on for conducting smooth and peaceful elections. Now EVM s are used for Amber Electino Results, due to which Amer Live Election Result Vote Counting can be done faster, therefore, the Amer MLA Results will be Declared Soon. Along with the Live Vote Counting Amber Vidhan Sabha MLA Winner Voting List is also available with all the Amber Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 Updates with Detailed Information’s. All the Comparative Analysis of Candidates of Different Parties with their Number of Votes, Achievements & Losses of Parties, Amer Election Result 2018 Live Vote Counting MLA Winner & Runner UP Voting List are Available Online as well as on Different News Channels too.

Important Links
कौन जीतेगा Rajasthan Election Result 2018
Website Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *