Anupgarh Elections Result 2018:- Election Commission is committed to conduct peaceful and unbiased elections at regular intervals. Rajasthan Election Commission has soon released the Anupgarh Live Election Result regarding the election of 200 Anupgarh Assembly Constituencies which is going to take place on 7th December, 2018. And the Releasing of अनूपगढ़ विधान सभा चुनाव रिजल्ट 2018 i.e. 11 December 2018.  Along with the Release of Anupgarh MLA Result Voting Runner UP List. All the electoral proceedings are conducted under the guidelines and norms as stated by Election Commission for smooth and peaceful elections.

इस बार के अनूपगढ़ विधानसभा क्षेत्र चुनाव के परिणाम बहुत ही रोमांचक रहने वाला है अभी तक मुकाबला त्रिकोणीय नज़र आ रहा है! बीजेपी उम्मीदवार संतोष बावरी, कांग्रेस उम्मीदवार कुलदीप इंदौरा एवं निर्दलीय उम्मीदवार शिमला नायक के बीच सीधा मुकाबला नज़र आ रहा है! आप के अनुसार कोन जीतेगा आप अपनी राय निचे दिए गए पोल पर वोट कर दे सकते है!

Anupgarh Elections Result 2018

After the completion of successful voting procedure, the Anupgarh Assembly Election Result Live Vote Counting Runner UP List, MLA Result will be declared on 11th December 2018 with all Anupgarh Vidhan Sabha Election Result updates and detailed information’s like number of votes, Anupgarh Election 2018 MLA Winner and Runner UP List of candidates, party name, voting list and many more details are available on official websites i.e.  and also available on news channels too. The Rajasthan Legislative Assembly current tenure will be completed on 20th Jan, 2018.

✍ अनूपगढ़ जिले के के बीकानेर लोक सभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के अन्तरगत आता है।
अनूपगढ़ विधानसभा सीट में कुल वोटरों की संख्या 191,309 है। जिनमे से 89,615 महिला मतदाता और 101,694 पुरुष मतदाता है।

✸ विधानसभा चुनाव 2013 में अनूपगढ़ सीट पर बीजेपी उम्मीदवार शिमला बावरी ने 11,146 वोटों के अंतर से जीत हासिल की थी।

अनूपगढ़ विधानसभा 2018 के नतीजे 11 दिसंबर 2018 को घोषित किए जाएंगे।

Anupgarh Assembly Elections 2018 Candidate List

Anupgarh Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 मुख्य उम्मीदवार
Party Name Candidates Name
BJP Santosh Bawri
INC Kuldeep Indora
NUZP Shimla Devi Nayak

Anupgarh Elections Result 2018

Live Anupgarh Assembly Election Result 2018

The MLA Result of Anupgarh Elections 2018 will be announced soon and all the latest updates with party and candidates name, number of votes etc. with many other details i.e. Live Anupgarh Vidhan Sabha Chunav Vidhayak Result available on official websites like, or and helpful for those who can easily access to the internet and can easily check the Anupgarh Election Results 2018. Others who don’t have an access to internet can check all the live status of Anupgarh Election Live Counting of Votes together with MLA Winner list with other details on various news channels such as Rajasthan etv, India Today, NDTV, CNN, IBN, Times now, Zee News, DD National etc. For these elections to be conducted smoothly and peacefully, all the election proceedings are conducted with great concern and care without any faults, so that elections proceedings can take place smoothly and peacefully.

Year Winner Party Vote Runner-Up Party Vote
2013 Shimla Bawri BJP 51,145 Shimla Devi Nayak NUZP 39,999
2008 Pawan Kumar Duggal CPIM 48,467 Kuldeep Indora INC 26,897

अनूपगढ़ विधानसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2013

1. शिमला बावरी (बीजेपी) ➤ 51,145 (33.5%)

2. शिमला देवी नायक (NUZP) ➤ 39,999 (26.2%)

3. पवन कुमार दुग्गल (CPIM) ➤ 37,827 (24.8%)

अनूपगढ़ चुनाव का रिजल्ट 2008 

1. पवन कुमार दुग्गल (CPIM) ➤ 48,467 (37.3%)

2. कुलदीप इंदोरा (कांग्रेस) ➤ 26,897 (20.7%)

3. हरनेक सिंह (बीजेपी) ➤ 25,065 (19.3%)

विधानसभा अनूपगढ़ में निम्न प्रत्याशियों ने नामाकंन किया है –

  • बीजेपी(एससी) – संतोष बावरी
  • कांग्रेस – कुलदीप इंदौरा
  • निर्दलीय – शिमला नायक

Anupgarh Vidhan Sabha Election Live Vote Counting MLA Winner Runner UP List

The use of EVMs machines has made the counting of votes faster and quicker due to which the election results are announced very quickly. Impatient participants, voters and supporters don’t have to wait for long hours to wait for Anupgarh Election Result 2018 so long. All can view results with latest updates and detailed information’s with other details of Party, Candidate Name, Anupgarh Vdhayak / MLA Result or Winner and Runner UP Details and their Number of Votes they Got in Elections, Number of Voters, Voting List Etc. are Available Online on Official site and also available on different news channels from where everyone can see the अनूपगढ़ चुनाव परिणाम / नतीजे detailed information’s of candidate with their result update and their loss and achievements.

Important Links
कौन जीतेगा Rajasthan Election Result 2018
Website Name

1 Comment

  1. Ganesha Ram

    संतोष बावरी जीते गी पका


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *