Bagru Election Result 2018:- Bagru Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 Result MLA Vidhayak Seat is one seat of Jaipur District in Rajasthan State. The Total Number of Voters for this Vidhan Sabha Seat is 242159. The Election Commission has Released the Notification regarding the Elections of Various 200 Constituencies of Rajasthan Assembly 2018. On the basis of the Bagru Assembly Election Notification issued by Bagru Election commission, the बगरू विधान सभा चुनाव 2018 will take place on 7th December 2018 after which the बगरू विधान सभा रिजल्ट 2018 will be declared on 11th December 2018. Assembly Wise Elections are those Elections which are held in the different constituencies of Rajasthan State.

इस बार के बगरू विधानसभा क्षेत्र चुनाव के परिणाम बहुत ही रोमांचक रहने वाला है अभी तक मुकाबला त्रिकोणीय नज़र आ रहा है! बीजेपी उम्मीदवार कैलाश चंद वर्मा, कांग्रेस उम्मीदवार गंगा देवी, बसपा उम्मीदवार के एल पंवार के बीच सीधा मुकाबला नज़र आ रहा है! आप के अनुसार कोन जीतेगा आप अपनी राय निचे दिए गए पोल पर वोट कर दे सकते है!

Bagru Election Result 2018

Similarly, now the Bagru Election Proceedings are Going to be held in Bagru Constituency of the Rajasthan. India being the Largest Democratic Country in the World where Representatives are Chosen by People of the Country on the basis of the Bagru Vidhan Sabha Election. And the Result of Bagru Election 2018 is conducted by the election commission which is ultimately responsible for conducting peaceful and smooth Bagru Election Result 2018. Those who don’t have an access to an internet can also check the latest updates of Bagru MLA Result / Vidhayak & Runner UP List as well as MLA Winner Voting List on various news channels like Rajasthan ETV, NDTV, CNN, IBN, DD News, Zee News, India Today, India Times, Times now, Sahara Samay live 24*7 live channels.

✍ बगरू विधानसभा क्षेत्र, जयपुर लोक सभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के अन्तरगत आता है।
बगरू विधानसभा सीट में कुल वोटरों की संख्या 242,159 है। जिनमे से 111,590 महिला मतदाता और 130,569 पुरुष मतदाता है।

✸ विधानसभा चुनाव 2013 में बगरू सीट पर बीजेपी उम्मीदवार कैलाश चंद वर्मा ने 9,398 वोटों के अंतर से जीत हासिल की थी।

बगरू विधानसभा 2018 के नतीजे 11 दिसंबर 2018 को घोषित किए जाएंगे।

Bagru Assembly Elections 2018 Candidate List

Bagru Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 मुख्य उम्मीदवार
Party Name Candidates Name
BJP Kailash Chand Verma
INC Ganga Devi
BSP K.L. Panwar


Live Vote Counting Bagru Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018

The Bagru Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 Constitution of India has provided the Right to the Citizens of the Country to Elect their Representative of their Choice, this Right of Election of a Representative is Called a Franchise. As we all Know that India is the Largest Democratic Country in the World Which has the Largest Number of Franchise holders. The citizens of Bagru Constituency will cast their votes on 7th December 2018 to elect their representative while the live counting of votes Bagru Election 2018 will take place on 11the December 2018 and all the Election Proceedings must be completed before 13th December 2018.

Year Winner Party Vote Runner-Up Party Vote
2013 Kailash Verma BJP 100947 Dr. Prahalad Raghu INC 54,591
2008 Ganga Devi INC 57,036 Rakshpal Kuldeep BJP 53,519

बगरू विधानसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2013

1. कैलाश वर्मा (बीजेपी) ➤ 100,947 (57.29%)

2. डॉ प्रहलाद रघु (कांग्रेस) ➤ 54,591 (30.98%)

बगरू चुनाव का रिजल्ट 2008 

1. गंगा देवी (कांग्रेस) ➤ 57036 (26.65%)

2. रक्षपाल कुलदीप (भाजपा) ➤ 53519 (25%)

विधानसभा बगरू में निम्न प्रत्याशियों ने नामाकंन किया है –

  • बीजेपी – कैलाश चंद वर्मा
  • कांग्रेस – गंगा देवी
  • बसपा – के एल पंवार

Live Counting Vidhan Sabha MLA Winner Voting List

All the live result updates of Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018 will be available soon on the official website after the live counting of votes started on 11th December 2018 at 10:00 am. Thus it is important for participants, public, supporters and voters to visit the official website regularly for knowing the current status of live counting of votes of Bagru Vidhan Sabha Constituency seat 2018. All these news channels telecast the full detailed latest updated Bagru Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2018 which helps the participants, voters, and supporters to know about the Bagru Live Election Result 2018 and can easily know about Winning Candidates, Live Counting Vidhan Sabha Bagri Runner UP and their names with party wise details.

Important Links
कौन जीतेगा Rajasthan Election Result 2018
Website Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *