Bassi Election Result 2018:- The Results for Bassi Vidhan Sabha Assembly will be Announced Soon. All the Bassi Vidhan Sabha Election Result Updates with Full Details Regarding Candidate’s Name, Bassi Live Election Result with Party Name, Winner UP & Runner UP are Updated on Official Websites or on Various News Channels. All the Assembly Election Result 2018 Bassi of Rajasthan Assembly Elections of Different Constituencies having 200 Seats will be Declared on 11th December 2018. Voting for all Constituencies will be Conducted on 7th December 2018 All Over the State. The Ultimate Responsibility of Elections Proceedings Lies in the Hands of Election Commission, So that it may be Conducted Smoothly and Peacefully.

इस बार के बस्सी विधानसभा क्षेत्र चुनाव के परिणाम बहुत ही रोमांचक रहने वाला है अभी तक मुकाबला त्रिकोणीय नज़र आ रहा है! बीजेपी उम्मीदवार कन्हैया लाल, कांग्रेस उम्मीदवार दौलत सिंह एवं बसपा उम्मीदवार राकेश कुमार के बीच सीधा मुकाबला नज़र आ रहा है! आप के अनुसार कौन जीतेगा आप अपनी राय निचे दिए गए पोल पर वोट कर दे सकते है!

Bassi Election Result 2018

The Election Commission of Rajasthan Assembly has Released the Notifications Regarding Elections in Various Constituencies with all Detailed Schedule So that Participants, Voters, and Supporters are Well Aware of all Latest Update. The Tenure of Rajasthan Assembly Election will Expire on 20th Jan 2019. The Live Bassi Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 will be Updated on 11th December 2018 on its Official Website The Election Commission decides About all the Dates of Bassi Election Result 2018 procedure schedule when, how and Where Elections to be conducted and Election Commission is Fully Responsible for all the election procedure.

✍ बस्सी जिले के जयपुर लोकसभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के अन्तरगत आता है।
 बस्सी विधानसभा सीट में कुल वोटरों की संख्या 2,01,801 है। जिनमे से 96,497 महिला मतदाता और 1,05,304 पुरुष मतदाता है।

✸ विधानसभा चुनाव 2013 में बस्सी सीट पर आईएनडी उम्मीदवार अंजू देवी धनका ने 11,339 वोटों के अंतर से जीत हासिल की थी।

बस्सी विधानसभा 2018 के नतीजे 11 दिसंबर 2018 को घोषित किए जाएंगे।

Bassi Assembly Elections 2018 Candidate List

Bassi Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 मुख्य उम्मीदवार
Party Name Candidates Name
BJP Kanhaiyalal
INC Daulat Singh Meena
BSP Rakesh Kumar
Jan Adhikar Party Dhan Singh

Bassi Election Result 2018

Live Bassi Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 Vote Counting

After the completion of election proceedings on 7th December 2018, the live counting of votes will start on 11th December 2018 at 10:00 am for finding the results and gets the Bassi MLA Winner and Runner UP Voting List for which everyone including Participants, Supporters and Voters are Eagerly Waiting for knowing the Bassi Live Election Result 2018. Time to Time all the Details of Bassi elections 2018 – Live Counting of Vote, Exit Polls, Comparative Analysis of Votes Achieved by Different Parties with their Progress Reports will be Available on Different News Channels as well as on Official Website and also on other websites also i.e.,  and

Year Winner Party Vote Runner-Up Party Vote
2013 Anju Devi Dhanka IND 48,095 Avanti Meena NPEP 36,756
2008 Smt. Anju Khangwal IND 54,098 Kanhaya Lal BJP 32,166

बस्सी विधानसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2013

1. अंजू देवी धनका (आईएनडी) ➤ 48,095 (33.40%)

2. अवंती मीणा (एनपीईपी) ➤ 36,756 (25.52%)

बस्सी चुनाव का रिजल्ट 2008 

1. अंजू खंगवाल (आईएनडी) ➤ 54,098

2. कन्हैया लाल (बीजेपी) ➤ 32,166

विधानसभा बस्सी में निम्न प्रत्याशियों ने नामाकंन किया है –

  • बीजेपी – कन्हैया लाल
  • कांग्रेस – दौलत सिंह
  • बीएसपी – राकेश कुमार
  • Jan Adhikar Party – धन सिंह

बस्सी विधान सभा चुनाव Bassi MLA Result Winner & Runner UP Voting List

Those who don’t have an access to the internet can get all the result updates of the election with all detailed information’s on different news channels like India Today, CNN, IBN, Times Now, Rajasthan ETV etc. The MLA Winner & Runner-up Voting list is also displayed with the Bassi Assembly Election Result 2018 Such as Candidate Name Wise, Party-Wise etc. Therefore everyone’s eyes are focused on the declaration of Bassi Live Election Result 2018 Vote Counting with all the Latest Update latest. It is very easy for all whether participants, supporters or voters how to check the Bassi Election Result 2018 as follows

Important Links
कौन जीतेगा Rajasthan Election Result 2018
Website Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *