Bikaner West Election Result 2018:- As a Citizen of a Country, You Get Hold of the Rights to Select the Leader of your country, MLA of your city and more via this Bikaner West Assembly Election result. How can you Elect those People? Of Course, all the Way through the बीकानेर पश्चिम विधान सभा चुनाव, you can easily select the Ruling Party and Opposing Party of a Nation. This is Why You are Asked to use Your Vote Well and to the Point. Do not waste your vote by simply sitting in the home and watching TV for Bikaner West Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018. If you want a change in the ruling party, then you need to cast your votes.

इस बार के बीकानेर पश्चिम विधानसभा क्षेत्र चुनाव के परिणाम बहुत ही रोमांचक रहने वाला है अभी तक मुकाबला त्रिकोणीय नज़र आ रहा है! बीजेपी उम्मीदवार गोपाल कृष्ण, कांग्रेस उम्मीदवार बुलाकी दास कला एवं बसपा उम्मीदवार नारायण हरि के बीच सीधा मुकाबला नज़र आ रहा है! आप के अनुसार कौन जीतेगा आप अपनी राय निचे दिए गए पोल पर वोट कर दे सकते है!

Bikaner West Election Result 2018

Now, the Bikaner West assembly election is Soon to be Hosted by the Election Commission of Rajasthan. The Bikaner west Assembly Election is Going to be Conducted on December 7 2018. By this Time, You would Come to Know which Parties are Going to Take Part in the Bikaner west vidhan Sabha Election 2018 and Which Parties are not Going to Take Part in the Bikaner West Election Result 2018 Live Vote Counting. Also, You would have Decided Your Vote is for Which Party – right? Now, all you have left to do is to cast your vote on the Bikaner west assembly election day.

✍ बीकानेर पश्चिम जिले के, बीकानेर लोकसभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के अन्तरगत आता है।
बीकानेर पश्चिम विधानसभा सीट में कुल वोटरों की संख्या 1,74,952 है। जिनमे से 81,539 महिला मतदाता और 93,413 पुरुष मतदाता है।

✸ विधानसभा चुनाव 2013 में बीकानेर पश्चिम सीट पर बीजेपी उम्मीदवार गोपाल कृष्ण ने 6,424 वोटों के अंतर से जीत हासिल की थी।

बीकानेर पश्चिम विधानसभा 2018 के नतीजे 11 दिसंबर 2018 को घोषित किए जाएंगे।

Bikaner West Assembly Elections 2018 Candidate List

Bikaner West Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 मुख्य उम्मीदवार
Party Name Candidates Name
BJP Gopal Krishna
INC Bulaki Das Kalla
BSP Narayan Hari
Abhinav Rajasthan Party Chetan Prakash Pania

Bikaner West Election Result 2018

Bikaner West Vidhan Sabha Live Election Result 2018 Vote Counting

Once Bikaner west assembly election is done, you can stay updated for the Vidhan Sabha Election Result of Bikaner West. You will be Getting Every Now and then Updates with Respect to the Bikaner West Assembly Election Live Vote Counting. The Bikaner West Assembly Election Result will be Declared on December 11. You can Check the Bikaner West Live Election Result on the Official website of the Bikaner West Vidhan Sabha Chunav MLA & Runner UP Voting List. The official site of the Bikaner west assembly election is Both the Bikaner West Election Live Result 2018 and its related updates like Bikaner West MLA Result Vidhayal Winners list will be posted on the Bikaner west assembly election site. You just need to visit the official web portal of the Bikaner west assembly election every so often.

Year Winner Party Vote Runner-Up Party Vote
2013 Gopal Krishan BJP 65,129 Bulaki Das Kalla INC 58,705
2008 Gopal Krishan BJP 56,572 Bulaki Das Kalla INC 37,711

बीकानेर पश्चिम विधानसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2013

1. गोपाल कृष्ण (भाजपा) ➤ 65,129 (37.23%)

2. डॉ. बुलाकी दास कल्ला (कांग्रेस) ➤ 58,705 (33.55%)

बीकानेर पश्चिम चुनाव का रिजल्ट 2008 

1. गोपाल कृष्ण (भाजपा) ➤ 56,572 (36.92%)

2. डॉ बुल्किदास कल्ला (कांग्रेस) ➤ 37,711 (24.61%)

विधानसभा बीकानेर पश्चिम में निम्न प्रत्याशियों ने नामाकंन किया है –

  • बीजेपी – गोपाल कृष्ण
  • कांग्रेस – बुलाकी दास कला
  • बसपा – नारायण हरि
  • आप – रितेश कुमार

बीकानेर पश्चिम विधान सभा Bikaner West Vidhan Sabha MLA Winner & Runner UP Voting List

Just knowing the number of votes would not be that interesting – right? If Yes is Your Answer, then you can Watch the Live Vote Counting of Bikaner West 2018 Vidhan Sabha Election. The Vidhan Sabha Election Bikaner West Live Vote Counting will Keep You Informed about Who is Leading now from Time to Time, Minute to Minute. By the Way, You can Get a Rough Idea about Who is Going to win that can be check in Bikaner West Election Result 2018, Who is not Making this Time and More. As well, You would Come to Know Whether or Not Your Favorite Party has chances to win this time. The live bikaner west election vote counting will start on December 11.

Important Links
कौन जीतेगा Rajasthan Election Result 2018
Website Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *