Chaksu Election Result 2018:- The Chaksu Assembly Constituency Elections along with Chaksu MLA Result i.e. Winner & Runner UP Voting List will be Announced Soon on the Official Website by Election Commission of Rajasthan State. The Election Commission of Rajasthan Assembly has declared the Chaksu Vidhan Sabha Election Live Result Vote Counting Notifications where the Rajasthan Elections of 200 Seats of Different Rajasthan Assembly Constituencies. All the electoral proceedings will undergo Following all the rules and regulations as stated by The Election Commission is the ultimate authority responsible for releasing चाकसू विधान सभा रिजल्ट 2018 that is peaceful and smooth elections.

इस बार के चाकसू विधानसभा क्षेत्र चुनाव के परिणाम बहुत ही रोमांचक रहने वाला है अभी तक मुकाबला त्रिकोणीय नज़र आ रहा है! बीजेपी उम्मीदवार रामावतार बैरवा, कांग्रेस उम्मीदवार वेद प्रकाश सोलंकी एवं आप उम्मीदवार राजेश कुमार बैरवा के बीच सीधा मुकाबला नज़र आ रहा है! आप के अनुसार कोन जीतेगा आप अपनी राय निचे दिए गए पोल पर वोट कर दे सकते है!

Chaksu Election Result 2018

The Voting for Chaksu Election 2018 as Decided by Election Commission is Going to Take Place on 7th December 2018 while the Live Chaksu Election Vote Counting will take Place on 11th December 2018.  It is Mandatory that all the Electoral Proceedings must be Completed before 13th December 2018. The Tenure of Current Rajasthan Assembly will Come to End on January 20th, 2019. Therefore the Chaksu Election Result 2018 has been declared by the electoral board. The Vidhan Sabha Election of Chaksu Results 2018 Declared by Election Commission is on 7th December 2018 While Chaksu Live Election Vote Counting will Take Place on 11th December 2018.

✍ चाकसू जिले के के दौसा लोक सभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के अन्तरगत आता है।
चाकसू विधानसभा सीट में कुल वोटरों की संख्या 2,02,171 है। जिनमे से 95,942 महिला मतदाता और 1,06,229 पुरुष मतदाता है।

✸ विधानसभा चुनाव 2013 में चाकसू सीट पर बीजेपी उम्मीदवार लक्ष्मीनारायण ने 12358 वोटों के अंतर से जीत हासिल की थी।

चाकसू विधानसभा 2018 के नतीजे 11 दिसंबर 2018 को घोषित किए जाएंगे।

Chaksu Assembly Elections 2018 Candidate List

Chaksu Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 मुख्य उम्मीदवार
Party Name Candidates Name
BJP Ramavatar Bairwa
INC Ved Prakash Solanki
Ambedkarite Party of India Jeetram Bairwa
AAP Rajesh Kumar Bairwa

Chaksu Election Result 2018

Live Vote Counting Chaksu Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018

After the Chaksu Live Vidhan Sabha Election Voting completion on 7th December 2018 then the Live Vidhan Sabha Election of Chaksu will Start from 11th December 2018 at 10:00 AM. The Rajasthan Assembly Chaksu Elections Result 2018 will be Declared Soon on Official Website as well as Displayed on Various News Channels with all Latest Live Updates of Chaksu Vidhan Sabha Assembly Election Result 2018 MLA Winner & Runner UP List, Total Number of Votes, Voting List with Many other Details are Available. The Various News Channels include CNN, IBN, NDTV, India Today, India Times, Times now, Sahara Samay, 24*7 Live Channels Etc. displays the Chaksu Assembly Election Result 2018 of Rajasthan Assembly with full information’s for which participants, voters or supporters are eagerly waiting and keeping their eyes on News Channels or Official Websites to Know the Live Election Result of Chaksu 2018 Latest Election Vote Counting Updates.

Year Winner Party Vote Runner-Up Party Vote
2013 Laxmi Narayan BJP 53,977 Prakash Chand INC 41,619
2008 Promila Khundara BJP 37,562 Ashok Tanwar Others 33,324

चाकसू विधानसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2013

1. लक्ष्मीनारायण (बीजेपी) ➤ 53977 (39.42%)

2. प्रकाश चंद (कांग्रेस) ➤ 41619 (30.39%)

चाकसू चुनाव का रिजल्ट 2008 

1. प्रोमिला खुंडारा (बीजेपी) ➤ 37,562 (37.3%)

2. अशोक तंवर (निर्दलीय) ➤ 33,324 (20.7%)

विधानसभा चाकसू में निम्न प्रत्याशियों ने नामाकंन किया है –

  • बीजेपी(एससी) – रामावतार बैरवा
  • कांग्रेस – प्रकाश सोलंकी
  • आप – राजेश कुमार बैरवा

Chaksu Vidhan Sabha Election MLA Winner & Runner UP Lists

The Chaksu Election Live Result Vote Counting will start on 11th December 2018 at 10:00 am morning. All the Chaksu Vidhayak Ramavatar Bairwa, Ved Prakash Solanki, Rajesh Kumar Bairwa Participants, Supporters, Voters are Eagerly waiting for the चाकसू इलेक्शन रिजल्ट २०१८ to be declared soon. The latest updates of Chaksu MLA Result & Runner UP Lists voting List Counting with Detailed information’s will be available on the official website. It will be also available on other websites too i.e. or Those who can easily access the internet can get all the updated results online on various websites and those who don’t have an access to internet, they can get the Chaksu Election Result 2018 updates along with the MLA Winner & Runner – UP Voting List on various news channels like ETV Rajasthan, NDTV, India Today, India times, Zee News, DD National, Sahara etc.

Important Links
कौन जीतेगा Rajasthan Election Result 2018
Website Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *