Chomu Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018:- Chomu (GEN) Assembly seat is a seat of Jaipur district of Rajasthan. It is part of the Jaipur Lok Sabha seat, which falls in the search area. It is about 33 km from Jaipur and the area is situated on the Jaipur-Sikar highway. Chomu is a major township of the Chomu Election Result 2018, whose name falls on ‘Chauhanmahgarh’. It has a glorious history of nearly 400 years.  More than 100 candidates have come out in the 19 Seats of Jaipur in the Recently released Congress Contenders’ list. In it, the City of Jaipur is ahead of the countryside.

इस बार के चोमू विधानसभा क्षेत्र चुनाव के परिणाम बहुत ही रोमांचक रहने वाला है अभी तक मुकाबला त्रिकोणीय नज़र आ रहा है! बीजेपी उम्मीदवार राजपाल सिंह शेखावत, कांग्रेस उम्मीदवार लालचंद कटारिया, बसपा उम्मीदवार योगेश जादौन के बीच सीधा मुकाबला नज़र आ रहा है! आप के अनुसार कोन जीतेगा आप अपनी राय निचे दिए गए पोल पर वोट कर दे सकते है!

Chomu Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018

The total number of Voters in this चोमू विधान सभा रिजल्ट 2018 is 183467. In the 2013 Assembly elections, Ramlal Sharma (BJP) won 93516 votes in this Seat. He defeated his opponent by the Margin of 44473 Votes. Second place (4,043,043) got the support of Lord Sahai Saini (Congress). Ramesh Kumar Saini (IND) with the third place (1371) votes. (1245) IND with the votes got the fourth place. In fact, Jaipur District is also considered as the Stronghold of BJP. Jaipur District has 19 Assembly Chomu Election Result 2018, in which one seat is occupied by Congress, BJP on 16 Seats, and Independent on one seat and NPP (National People’s Party) on one seat.

✍ चोमू विधानसभा क्षेत्र, जयपुर लोक सभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के अन्तरगत आता है।
चोमू विधानसभा सीट में कुल वोटरों की संख्या 183,467 है। जिनमे से 85,974 महिला मतदाता और 97,493 पुरुष मतदाता है।

✸ विधानसभा चुनाव 2013 में चोमू सीट पर बीजेपी उम्मीदवार रामलाल शर्मा ने 44,473 वोटों के अंतर से जीत हासिल की थी।

चोमू विधानसभा 2018 के नतीजे 11 दिसंबर 2018 को घोषित किए जाएंगे।

Chomu Assembly Elections 2018 Candidate List

Chomu Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 मुख्य उम्मीदवार
Party Name Candidates Name
BJP Rampal Sharma
INC Bhagwan Sahay
BSP Ramgopal

Chomu Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018

Live Chomu Election Result 2018 Vote Counting

A total of 153537 votes were cast in the Chomu Live Election Result. Total 83.69% Voting took place. Ramlal Sharma from BJP was Winner in Year 2013. Rajasthan has a Total of 200 Assembly Seats. In the Assembly Elections of 2013, the BJP Won 163 of these Seats. While the Congress won only 21 assembly seats. Electoral clouds have been started in Rajasthan and political war is increasing steadily. Marwar, Mewar, Khandar, Hartwig have got the Chomu Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 Live Vote Counting enthusiasm sharp in all the areas. In this Jaipur district is not far behind.

Year Winner Party Vote Runner-Up Party Vote
2013 Ramlal Sharma BJP 83,858 Bhagwan Sahay INC 49,043
2008 Bhagwan Sahay Saini INC 68,851 Ram Lal Sharma INC 45,245

चोमू विधानसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2013

1. रामलाल शर्मा (बीजेपी) ➤ 93,516 (50.97%)

2. भगवान सहाय सैनी (कांग्रेस) ➤ 49,043 (26.73%)

चोमू चुनाव का रिजल्ट 2008 

1. भगवान सहाय सैनी (कांग्रेस) ➤ 68,851 (28.25%)

2. राम लाल शर्मा (बीजेपी) ➤ 45,245 (28.17%)

विधानसभा चोमू में निम्न प्रत्याशियों ने नामाकंन किया है –

  • बीजेपी – रामलाल शर्मा
  • कांग्रेस – भगवान सहाय सैनी
  • बसपा – रामगोपाल

Chomu Vidhan Sabha Election MLA & Runner UP Voting List

At the Same Time BJP won all the seats in Jaipur city. If you talk about the Chomu assembly seat, this seat also runs with the Rajasthan Government. When there is a Congress MLA, there is a Congress and BJP MLA in the State and the BJP Chief in the state. Many veterans have Chomu Vidhan Sabha Election MLA & Runner UP Voting List, in which the name of Congress includes Ramkishore Vyas and former minister Ghanshyam Tiwari. There are a total of 200 seats in Rajasthan. Of these, 142 Seats are reserved for General, 33 seats scheduled castes and 25 seats for Scheduled Tribes. In the 2013 Chomu Assembly Election Result 2018, the Bharatiya Janata Party emerged as the largest party and won 163 Seats. The result will be announced on December 7, 2018.

Important Links
कौन जीतेगा Rajasthan Election Result 2018
Website Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *