Civil Lines Election Result 2018:- Everyone Might be Aware that Civil Lines Vidhan Sabha Election Result plays a Vital Role and there are Lots of Things that are Depended on Civil Lines Live Election Result Voting List. Thus, it is very important that Civil Lines Live Election Result need not be ignored at any cost. There are many representatives who stand for the Civil Lines MLA Winners & Runner UP Voting List and the participants have Full Right to Cast their Votes for the one that Wishes to. The Date for the Civil Lines Election and the Civil Lines Election Result 2018 has Already been Declared and Thus You can Stay Updated by Logging On to the Official Website.

इस बार के सिविल लाइन्स विधानसभा क्षेत्र चुनाव के परिणाम बहुत ही रोमांचक रहने वाला है अभी तक मुकाबला त्रिकोणीय नज़र आ रहा है! बीजेपी उम्मीदवार अरुण चतुर्वेदी, कांग्रेस उम्मीदवार प्रताप सिंह खाचरियावास एवं बसपा उम्मीदवार गुलाब चंद के बीच सीधा मुकाबला नज़र आ रहा है! आप के अनुसार कौन जीतेगा आप अपनी राय निचे दिए गए पोल पर वोट कर दे सकते है!

Civil Lines Election Result 2018

The Election Result 2018 of Civil Lines Always Play a Vital Role and the Sooner You will Understand the Importance of it the Better it is. There are Various News Channels as well that these Channels will always Give you the Information that is Updated one. There are Numerous Websites and Whenever You will log on to this site you will get the Civil Lines Election Result 2018 update. When the Live Civil Lines Vidhan Sabha Election Vote Counting there is Total Transparency that is there so that there is no Doubt or Confusion at all.

✍ सिविल लाइन्स जिले के जयपुर लोकसभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के अन्तरगत आता है।
सिविल लाइन्स विधानसभा सीट में कुल वोटरों की संख्या 2,35,078 है। जिनमे से 1,11,990 महिला मतदाता और 1,23,088 पुरुष मतदाता है।

✸ विधानसभा चुनाव 2013 में सिविल लाइन्स सीट पर बीजेपी उम्मीदवार अरुण चतुर्वेदी ने 11,129 वोटों के अंतर से जीत हासिल की थी।

सिविल लाइन्स विधानसभा 2018 के नतीजे 11 दिसंबर 2018 को घोषित किए जाएंगे।

Civil Lines Assembly Elections 2018 Candidate List

Civil Lines Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 मुख्य उम्मीदवार
Party Name Candidates Name
BJP Arun Chaturvedi
INC Pratap Singh Khachariyawas
BSP Gulab Chand
Hindustan Janta Party Kailash Chand

Civil Lines Election Result 2018

Voting List Civil Lines Vidhan Sabha Live Election Result Vote Counting

You need to understand that there are Various ways through which the information of Civil Lines Election Live Results of Live Vote Counting can be gathered. First is the official website and the other is the various television channels. Thus, you can always stay updated with the Civil Lines Election MLA Winner & Runner UP Voting Lists and Collect the Required information about your favorite representative. All the Civil Lines Election Live Vote Counting will Start after the Votes are Done and You will Never Forget once you will all the information that is required by you. In all the Civil Lines Election Live Vote Counting the main authority is the Election Commission.

Year Winner Party Vote Runner-Up Party Vote
2013 Arun Chaturvedi BJP 77,693 Pratap Singh Khachariyawas INC 66,564
2008 Pratap Singh Khachariyawas INC 58,166 Ashok Lahoti BJP 51,205

सिविल लाइंस विधानसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2013

1. अरुण चतुर्वेदी (बीजेपी) ➤ 77,693 (51.47%)

2. प्रताप सिंह खाचरियावास (कांग्रेस) ➤ 66,564 (44.10%)

सिविल लाइंस चुनाव का रिजल्ट 2008 

1. प्रताप सिंह खाचरियावास (कांग्रेस) ➤ 53,179

2. अशोक लहटी (बीजेपी) ➤ 49,382

विधानसभा सिविल लाइंस में निम्न प्रत्याशियों ने नामाकंन किया है –

  • बीजेपी – अरुण चतुर्वेदी
  • कांग्रेस – प्रताप सिंह खाचरियावास
  • बीएसपी – गुलाब चंद
  • AAP – देवेंद्र शास्त्री

सिविल लाइन्स विधान सभा चुनाव MLA Winners & Runner UP List

In order to stay updated you need to know all about the सिविल लाइन्स इलेक्शन रिजल्ट २०१८. Thus, if the necessary steps are followed you will be Able to get the view the Civil Lines Vidhan Sabha Assembly Election Result 2018 at the earliest. If the elections are held all the things are take care of by the chief election commissioner under the direction of Election Commission. There are many sites like,, through which all the information can be easily gathered. Each year the Civil Lines Election Result 2018 is held and you will always get the fair results for the same.

Important Links
कौन जीतेगा Rajasthan Election Result 2018
Website Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *