Dudu Election Result 2018:- Dudu is a Vidhan Sabha Constituency in Jaipur District of Rajasthan and also a part of Dudu Lok Sabha Constituency. It comprises of 199289 Coters. The latest updates and Dudu Vidhan Sabha Assembly Election Results with Candidates Name, Party Name, and Number of Votes of Dudu Assembly Constituency will be Announced Soon. Together with the दूदू इलेक्शन रिजल्ट २०१८, the list of MLA Winner and Runner UP Voting List will also be available. The Election Commission of Rajasthan has declared the notification regarding the election of 200 seats of Rajasthan Assembly Constituencies.

इस बार के फुलेरा विधानसभा क्षेत्र चुनाव के परिणाम बहुत ही रोमांचक रहने वाला है अभी तक मुकाबला त्रिकोणीय नज़र आ रहा है! बीजेपी उम्मीदवार निर्मल कुमावत, कांग्रेस उम्मीदवार विद्याधर सिंह एवं बसपा उम्मीदवार प्रकाश चंद के बीच सीधा मुकाबला नज़र आ रहा है! आप के अनुसार कौन जीतेगा आप अपनी राय निचे दिए गए पोल पर वोट कर दे सकते है!

Dudu Election Result 2018

The Chief Election Commissioner while addressing to a press conference, said that voting will Take Place on 7th December 2018 and Dudu Live Election Result or Vote Counting will Take Place on 11th December 2018. The Tenure of 200 Member Current Rajasthan Assembly having BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party) in Power, will Expire on 20th January 2019. It Becomes the Ultimate Responsibility of Election Commission, to Look After all the Electoral Proceedings Undergoing Should be Under Proper Norms and Guidelines. So that Peaceful दूदू विधान सभा चुनाव २०१८ may take place on 7th December 2018. All the electoral proceedings must be completed before 13th December 2018 while live counting of votes or Dudu Election Result 2018 will take place on 11th December 2018.

✍ दूदू जिले के जयपुर सभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के अन्तरगत आता है।
दूदू विधानसभा सीट में कुल वोटरों की संख्या 2,29,719 है। जिनमे से 1,08,334 महिला मतदाता और 1,21,385 पुरुष मतदाता है।

✸ विधानसभा चुनाव 2013 में दूदू सीट पर बीजेपी उम्मीदवार प्रेमचंद ने 33,720 वोटों के अंतर से जीत हासिल की थी।

दूदू विधानसभा 2018 के नतीजे 11 दिसंबर 2018 को घोषित किए जाएंगे।

Dudu Assembly Elections 2018 Candidate List

Dudu Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 मुख्य उम्मीदवार
Party Name Candidates Name
BJP Dr. Prem Chand Bairwa
INC Ritesh Bairwa
BSP Jitendra Kumar Suryawanshi (Bairwa)
Bharatiya Yuva Shakti Gopal Lal Bairwa

Dudu Election Result 2018

Dudu Live Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018

The Dudu Vidhan Sabha Results will be declared on 11th December 2018. After the elections proceeding where voting is to be done on 7th December 2018, the live counting of votes for Dudu Assembly Constituency will start in the morning at 10:00 am on 11th December 2018. The Live Result Poll Counting or Live Election Results of Dudu Vidhan Sabha will be available on official website http://eciresults.nic.in Live news related to Dudu Vidhan Sabha Election Results, will be updated with all detailed information’s on various news channels such as NDTV, India Today, IBN, India times, Zee News, DD National etc.

Year Winner Party Vote Runner-Up Party Vote
2013 Nirmal Kumawat BJP 84,722 Bajrang INC 60,425
2008 Nirmal Kumawat BJP 59,140 Hari Singh INC 56,430

दूदू विधानसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2013

1. प्रेमचंद (बीजेपी) ➤ 86,239 (57.32%)

2. हजारी लाल नागर (कांग्रेस) ➤ 52,519 (34.91%)

दूदू चुनाव का रिजल्ट 2008 

1. बाबूलाल नागर (कांग्रेस) ➤ 63,287

2. बाबूलाल (बीजेपी) ➤ 57,974

विधानसभा दूदू में निम्न प्रत्याशियों ने नामाकंन किया है –

  • बीजेपी – डॉ. प्रेम चन्द बैरवा
  • कांग्रेस – रितेश बैरवा
  • बीएसपी – जितेंद्र कुमार सूर्यवंशी
  • आप – नानक राम खटीक

दूदू विधान सभा चुनाव  MLA Winners & Runner – UP Voting List

The viewers, Supporters, Participants, Voters will Get all the Result Updates from Different News Channels. Those who have an access to internet can visit the official website for Dudu Vidhan Sabha Live Results Vote Counting updates as well as there are other websites too such as www.eci.nic.in or www.ceorajasthan.nic.in which gives the Dudu Election Result 2018 along with MLA Winner and Runner-UP Voting List. The party-wise names of Dudu Vidhayak MLA candidates will be updated with Statistics of Poll Booth Wise, Village Wise etc.

Important Links
कौन जीतेगा Rajasthan Election Result 2018
Website Name https://eci.gov.in/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *