Hanumangarh Election Result 2018:- Hanumangarh Vidhan Sabha Election Voting is the Fundamental Right of a Citizenship. Most People do not Realize the Importance of Hanumangarh Live Election Voting. No Matter What, but You Need to Cast your Vote. Your vote will let you choose whom you want to rule and whom you do not want to rule. A single vote itself can make a big difference in the Hanumangarh Assembly Election Result 2018. So, you should all gear up for casting your votes in the हनुमानगढ़ विधान सभा चुनाव रिजल्ट 2018. The Election Commission has done all such Arrangements for Conducting the Hanumangarh Election. We are only just a few days left for the conduction of election.

इस बार के हनुमानगढ़ विधानसभा क्षेत्र चुनाव के परिणाम बहुत ही रोमांचक रहने वाला है अभी तक मुकाबला दुकोणीय नज़र आ रहा है! बीजेपी उम्मीदवार डॉ रामप्रताप, कांग्रेस उम्मीदवार विनोद चौधरी के बीच सीधा मुकाबला नज़र आ रहा है! आप के अनुसार कोन जीतेगा आप अपनी राय निचे दिए गए पोल पर वोट कर दे सकते है!

Hanumangarh Election Result 2018

It has been officially announced that the Hanumangarh Live Election Result 2018 is Going to be Conducted on December 7, 2018. The Election Commission has Announced the Booths for the Conduction of the Hanumangarh Vidhansabha election result. You have to Just Visit Your Booth and Cast your vote on the voting day. As you all know that, the voting will be conducted Right from Morning 7 AM to Evening at 5 PM. You have a lot of time left for casting your vote. You need to cast your vote when you find time. You should not Forget to Cast Your Vote at Any Cost.

✍ हनुमानगढ़ जिले के लोक सभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के अन्तरगत आता है।
हनुमानगढ़ विधानसभा सीट में कुल वोटरों की संख्या 2,27,814 है। जिनमे से 1,07,302 महिला मतदाता और 1,20,512 पुरुष मतदाता है।

✸ विधानसभा चुनाव 2013 में हनुमानगढ़ सीट पर बीजेपी उम्मीदवार रामप्रताप ने 30487 वोटों के अंतर से जीत हासिल की थी।

हनुमानगढ़ विधानसभा 2018 के नतीजे 11 दिसंबर 2018 को घोषित किए जाएंगे।

Hanumangarh Assembly Elections 2018 Candidate List

Hanumangarh Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 मुख्य उम्मीदवार
Party Name Candidates Name
BJP Dr. Rampratap
INC Vinod Chaudhary

Hanumangarh Election Result 2018


Live Voting Counting of Hanumangarh Vidhan Sabha Live Election Result 2018

Once Voting is Done, the Voting will be Stated Within 2 or 3 Days. Per the Official Reports, the Counting will begin on December 11, 2018. The counting will be started at 10 am. You need to be in front of the TV to check the Live Hanumangarh Election Result of the Vidhan Sabha Election. The Hanumangarh Vidhansabha Election Result will be as well Updated on the Official Website of the Hanumangarh Vidhansabha election result 2018. The official site of the Hanumangarh election is http://www.elections.in/rajasthan/assembly-constituencies/hanumangarh.html. You can either watch the results on the TV or you can catch the Live Voting Counting of Hanumangarh Election Result 2018 on the internet, which depends on you.

Year Winner Party Vote Runner-Up Party Vote
2013 Dr. Rampratap BJP 88,387 Vinod Kumar INC 57,900
2008 Vinod Kumar INC 61,079 Dr. Rampratap BJP 60,693

हनुमानगढ़ विधानसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2013

1. रामप्रताप (बीजेपी) ➤ 88,387 (46%)

2. विनोद कुमार (कांग्रेस) ➤ 57,900 (30.1%)

3. सुमन चावला (निर्दलीय) ➤ 13,076 (6.8%)

हनुमानगढ़ चुनाव का रिजल्ट 2008 

1. विनोद कुमार लीलावली (कांग्रेस) ➤ 61,079 (38.6%)

2. रामप्रताप (बीजेपी) ➤ 60,693 (38.3%)

3. जसपाल सिंह (बीएसपी) ➤ 31,697 (20%)

विधानसभा हनुमानगढ़ में निम्न प्रत्याशियों ने नामाकंन किया है –

  • डॉ रामप्रताप (बीजेपी)
  • विनोद चौधरी (कांग्रेस)

हनुमानगढ़ विधानसभा चुनाव Hanumangarh Vidhan Sabha Election Results

The live counting of the Vidhan Sabha Hanumangarh MLA Winner Voting List will Begin on December 11. You can Watch the Live Counting of the MLA Winner on the TV News Channels, Radios, Internet and More. You can as well as get the Hanumangarh Assembly Election Result 2018 with Respect to the Vidhan Sabha MLA Winner Voting List on your Phone. The counting will Start and Done on the Same Day, so You do not need to wait for a Long Period of time for knowing the Hanumangarh MLA Winner List. Every minute, you will get the Latest Updates on the Counting of the Vidhan Sabha MLA Winner Voting List.

Important Links
कौन जीतेगा Rajasthan Election Result 2018
Website Name https://eci.gov.in/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *