Hawa Mahal Election Result 2018:- The Rajasthan Assembly current tenure expires on 20th Jan 2019; therefore Rajasthan Election Commission has declared the Hawa Mahal Vidhan sabha Election Result Notification regarding the Schedule of Election to be held in the Month of December 2018. The Notification Regarding the Electoral Proceedings Released by Election Commission is that voting of Hawa Mahal Vidhan Sabha Result 2018 will take place on 7th December 2018 while Hawa Mahal Live Vote Counting will take place on 11th December 2018. All the Electoral Proceedings must be Completed before 13th December 2018 and all the Electoral Proceedings are undertaken with the Implementation of Rules and Regulations as Stated by Election Commission.

इस बार के हवा महल विधानसभा क्षेत्र चुनाव के परिणाम बहुत ही रोमांचक रहने वाला है अभी तक मुकाबला त्रिकोणीय नज़र आ रहा है! बीजेपी उम्मीदवार सुरेंद्र पारीक, कांग्रेस उम्मीदवार डॉ. महेश जोशी एवं बसपा उम्मीदवार साहिदा तारिक के बीच सीधा मुकाबला नज़र आ रहा है! आप के अनुसार कौन जीतेगा आप अपनी राय निचे दिए गए पोल पर वोट कर दे सकते है!

Hawa Mahal Election Result 2018

The Election Commissioner is the ultimate authority for electoral proceedings and totally responsible for all the Hawa Mahal 2018 Vidhan Sabha Assembly Election Procedures to be Conducted Smoothly and Fairly. All the Hawa Mahal Election Online Live Results are updated with detailed information’s is available on its official website http://eci.results.nic.in. Hawa Mahal 2018 Election Results also available on various news channels. The results of Hawa Mahal Vidhan Sabha will be soon Declared After the Hawa Mahal Election Result 2018 Live Voting or Vote Counting Process is Completed on 7th December 2018.

✍ हवा महल जिले के जयपुर लोकसभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के अन्तरगत आता है।
हवा महल विधानसभा सीट में कुल वोटरों की संख्या 2,27,095 है। जिनमे से 1,05,639 महिला मतदाता और 1,21,456 पुरुष मतदाता है।

✸ विधानसभा चुनाव 2013 में हवा महल सीट पर बीजेपी उम्मीदवार सुरेंद्र पारीक ने 12,715 वोटों के अंतर से जीत हासिल की थी।

हवा महल विधानसभा 2018 के नतीजे 11 दिसंबर 2018 को घोषित किए जाएंगे।

Hawa Mahal Assembly Elections 2018 Candidate List

Hawa Mahal Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 मुख्य उम्मीदवार
Party Name Candidates Name
BJP Surendra Pareek
INC Dr. Mahesh Joshi
BSP Sahida Tarik
Bharatiya Jan Kranti Dal (Democratic) Asha Devi Sharma

Hawa Mahal Election Result 2018

Hawa Mahal Live Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018

The Live Hawa Mahal Vote Counting Sabha Election Results will Start on 11th December 2018 at 08:00 AM Morning and the Hawa Mahal Live Election Results Updates are also Available on the Official Website as well as also Available on Other Websites also Such as www.ceorajasthan.nic.in. Or www.eci.nic.in. Those who can Visit the Websites or can Easily Access the Internet can see the Hawa Mahal Election Result Online but those who cannot access the internet can see the हवा महल इलेक्शन रिजल्ट २०१८ updates with the latest information’s on various news channels such as NDTV, India Today, India times, CNN, IBN, DD National, Zee News, ETV Rajasthan etc.

Year Winner Party Vote Runner-Up Party Vote
2013 Surendra Pareek BJP 69,924 Brij Kishore Sharma INC 57,209
2008 Brij Kishore Sharma INC 44,926 Manju Sharma BJP 44,346

हवा महल विधानसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2013

1. सुरेंद्र पारीक (बीजेपी) ➤ 69,924 (48.87%)

2. बृज किशोर शर्मा (कांग्रेस) ➤ 57,209 (39.98%)

हवा महल चुनाव का रिजल्ट 2008 

1. बृजकिशोर शर्मा (कांग्रेस) ➤ 44,926

2. मंजू शर्मा (बीजेपी) ➤ 44,346

विधानसभा हवा महल में निम्न प्रत्याशियों ने नामाकंन किया है –

  • बीजेपी – सुरेंद्र पारीक
  • कांग्रेस – डॉ. महेश जोशी
  • बीएसपी – साहिदा तारिक
  • AAP – कायुम इब्राहिम अब्बास

हवा महल विधान सभा चुनाव MLA Result Winners & Runner UP Voting List

The result updates also show MLA Winner & Runner- UP voting list, list of winners and runner-up candidates, their number of votes with party detailed information’s are all available with Hawa Mahal Election Runner UP Lists updates. All the participants, voters or supporters who were eagerly waiting for the Hawa Mahal Vidhan Sabha Election Live Vote Counting can see the Hawa Mahal MLA Vidhayak Results & Runner UP Lists with latest updates both online on various websites as well as on different news channels. Therefore their waiting time is over now. Therefore one can easily Check Hawa Mahal Assembly Election Live Results with all Latest Updates with Detailed Information are Required by Participants, voters, and supporters. The Live Vote Counting Hawa Mahal Vidhan Sabha Election Results will be available with full details as everyone’s eyes are keenly waiting for Hawa Mahal Election Result 2018.

Important Links
कौन जीतेगा Rajasthan Election Result 2018
Website Name https://eci.gov.in/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *