Jamwa Ramgarh Election Result 2018:- The Jamwa Ramgarh Assembly Constituency Elections along with MLA Winner & Runner UP Voting list will be Announced soon Jamwa Ramgarh Vidhan Sabha Election Results on the Official Website and Various News Channels Open to all who are Eagerly Waiting for Jamwa Ramgarh. The Election Commission of Rajasthan Assembly has Declared the Jamwa Ramgarh Vidhan Sabha Election Results Notification Regarding the Elections of 200 Seats of Rajasthan Assembly Constituencies. All the Jamwa Ramgarh Election Result 2018 will Undergo Following All the Rules and Regulations as Stated by Election Commission for Conducting Peaceful and Smooth Elections.

इस बार के जमवा रामगढ विधानसभा क्षेत्र चुनाव के परिणाम बहुत ही रोमांचक रहने वाला है अभी तक मुकाबला त्रिकोणीय नज़र आ रहा है! बीजेपी उम्मीदवार महेंद्र पाल मीणा, कांग्रेस उम्मीदवार गोपाल लाल मीणा एवं आप उम्मीदवार किशनलाल मीणा के बीच सीधा मुकाबला नज़र आ रहा है! आप के अनुसार कौन जीतेगा आप अपनी राय निचे दिए गए पोल पर वोट कर दे सकते है!

Jamwa Ramgarh Election Result 2018

The Jamwa Ramgarh Live Election Vote Counting Vidhan Sabha Election Result as decided by Election Commission is on 7th December 2018 While Counting of votes will take place on 11th December 2018 and all the electoral proceedings must be completed before 13th December 2018. The tenure of current Rajasthan Assembly expires on Jan 20, 2019, therefore, elections of new assembly have been declared जमवा रामगढ विधान सभा इलेक्शन रिजल्ट २०१८ by the electoral board. The Date of Jamwa Ramgarh Vidhan Sabha Chunav Results Declared by Election Commission is on 7th December 2018. After the Voting Process Completed on 7th December 2018 then the Jamwa Ramgarh Election Live Votes will Start from 11th December 2018. The Jamwa Ramgarh Election Result 2018 will be declared soon on official website http://eci.results.nic.in.

✍ जमवारामगढ़ जिले के जयपुर ग्रामीण लोकसभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के अन्तरगत आता है।
जमवारामगढ़ विधानसभा सीट में कुल वोटरों की संख्या 2,01,801 है। जिनमे से 96,497 महिला मतदाता और 1,05,304 पुरुष मतदाता है।

✸ विधानसभा चुनाव 2013 में जमवारामगढ़ सीट पर बीजेपी उम्मीदवार जगदीश नारायण ने 31,901 वोटों के अंतर से जीत हासिल की थी।

जमवा रामगढ विधानसभा 2018 के नतीजे 11 दिसंबर 2018 को घोषित किए जाएंगे।

Jamwa Ramgarh Assembly Elections 2018 Candidate List

Jamwa Ramgarh Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 मुख्य उम्मीदवार
Party Name Candidates Name
BJP Mahendra Pal Meena
INC Gopal Lal Meena
AAP Kishan Lal Meena
Bharat Vahini Party Madan Lal Verma

Jamwa Ramgarh Election Result 2018

Jamwa Ramgarh Live Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 Vote Counting

The Jamwa Ramgarh Constituency Comprises of 1,76,035 Voters Participating in the Election Process Which is Going to be Held on 7th December 2018.  The Jamwa Ramgarh Live Vote Counting of Vidhan Sabha Election Results will Start on 11th December 2018 at 10:00 AM Morning and all the participants, supporters; voters are eagerly waiting for the Jamwa Ramgarh Vidhan sabha Assembly Election Results to be declared soon. The Latest Updates of Jamwa Ramgarh Assembly Election Results with Detailed Information’s will be Available on the Official Website as well as also Available on Other Websites too i.e. www.eci.nic.in or www.ceorajasthan.nic.in.

Year Winner Party Vote Runner-Up Party Vote
2013 Jagdish Narayan Meena BJP 64,162 Shankar Lal INC 32,261
2008 Gopal Meena INC 44,926 Manju Sharma BJP 44,346

जमवारामगढ़ विधानसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2013

1. जगदीश नारायण (बीजेपी) ➤ 48,095 (47.75%)

2. शंकर लाल (कांग्रेस) ➤ 32,261 (24.01%)

जमवारामगढ़ चुनाव का रिजल्ट 2008 

1. अंजू खंगवाल (आईएनडी) ➤ 44,926

2. कन्हैया लाल (बीजेपी) ➤ 44,346

विधानसभा जमवारामगढ़ में निम्न प्रत्याशियों ने नामाकंन किया है –

  • बीजेपी – महेंद्र पाल मीणा
  • कांग्रेस – गोपाल लाल मीणा
  • आप – किशनलाल मीणा
  • BVHP – मदन लाल वर्मा

जमवा रामगढ विधान सभा चुनाव Jamwa Ramgarh MLA Result & Runner UP Voting List

Those who can easily access the internet can get all the updated 2018 Election Result of Jamwa Ramgarh Online on Various Websites and those Who don’t have an Access to the Internet may not Worry, they can Get the Jamwa Ramgarh Election Results along with the MLA Winner & Runner – UP Voting List. Various news channels like ETV Rajasthan, NDTV, India Today, India times, Zee News, DD National, Sahara etc. telecast the Live Jamwa Ramgarh Chunav Result with detailed information like name of winning candidates, number of votes that winning and losing candidates got, candidate names with party details, party achievements & losses, Jamwa Ramgarh Election MLA Result & Winners & Runner UP Voting List where you will get each and every detail related to Jamwa Ramgarh Election Result 2018 are Available with the latest updates.

Important Links
कौन जीतेगा Rajasthan Election Result 2018
Website Name https://eci.gov.in/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *