Jhotwada Assembly Election Result 2018:- The Jhotwada Vidhan Sabha Election Results will be declared soon along with the Vidhan Sabha MLA Winner Runner UP Voting List on the Official Website as well as on Various News Channels after the Jhotwada Election Live Vote Counting. The Rajasthan Assembly Elections for 200 Seats of Different Constituencies like Jhotwada will take place on 7th December 2018. The Rajasthan Election Commission has declared the schedule regarding electoral proceedings for upcoming झोटवाड़ा विधान सभा रिजल्ट 2018. According to the notification of Rajasthan Election Commission who has sole authority to conduct fair and peaceful elections, voting will take place on 7th December while counting of votes will take place on 11th December 2018.

इस बार के झोटवाड़ा विधानसभा क्षेत्र चुनाव के परिणाम बहुत ही रोमांचक रहने वाला है अभी तक मुकाबला त्रिकोणीय नज़र आ रहा है! बीजेपी उम्मीदवार राजपाल सिंह शेखावत, कांग्रेस उम्मीदवार लालचंद कटारिया, बसपा उम्मीदवार योगेश जादौन के बीच सीधा मुकाबला नज़र आ रहा है! आप के अनुसार कोन जीतेगा आप अपनी राय निचे दिए गए पोल पर वोट कर दे सकते है!

Jhotwada Assembly Election Result 2018 राजपाल सिंह शेखावत v/s लालचंद कटारिया

The live updates of Jhotwada 2018 Vidhan Sabha Election will be available on different news channels together with official website i.e. http://eci.results.nic.in. The Jhotwada Vidhan Sabha Election Processes must be completed before 13th December 2018. It becomes the ultimate responsibility of Rajasthan Election Commission to Conduct Fair, Smooth and Peaceful elections in Jhotwada Assembly Constituency 2018. The Voting will Take Place on 7th December 2018 while Jhotwada Election Live Vote Counting will start in morning 10:00 am on 11th December 2018.

✍ झोटवाड़ा विधानसभा क्षेत्र, जयपुर लोक सभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के अन्तरगत आता है।
झोटवाड़ा विधानसभा सीट में कुल वोटरों की संख्या 293,852 है। जिनमे से 138,621 महिला मतदाता और 155,231 पुरुष मतदाता है।

✸ विधानसभा चुनाव 2013 में झोटवाड़ा सीट पर बीजेपी उम्मीदवार राजपाल सिंह शेखावत ने 19,602 वोटों के अंतर से जीत हासिल की थी।

झोटवाड़ा विधानसभा 2018 के नतीजे 11 दिसंबर 2018 को घोषित किए जाएंगे।

Jhotwada Assembly Elections 2018 Candidate List

Jhotwada Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 मुख्य उम्मीदवार
Party Name Candidates Name
BJP Rajpal Singh Shekhawat
INC Lalchand Katariya
BSP Yogesh Jadoun

Jhotwada Assembly Election Result 2018

Live Counting Jhotwada Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 Results

After the election proceedings completed, the live counting of votes are started to find out the results for getting the Jhotwada Vidhayak MLA Winner & Runner UP Lists. The participants, voters, supporters, public eagerly waits for the declaration of election results and they are also curious to know about all the updates of elections with the minutest information’s. The Live Jhotwada Election Vote Counting will Start from 08:00 AM on 11th ecember, 2018. Many information’s related to election updates are easily available on official website as well as also available on other websites too i.e. www.eci.nic.in or www.ceorajasthan.nic.in will be helpful for those who have an internet access.

Year Winner Party Vote Runner-Up Party Vote
2013 Rajpal Singh Shekhawat BJP 83,858 Rekha Katariya INC 64,256
2008 Rajpal Sing BJP 68,851 Lalchand Katariya INC 66,396

झोटवाड़ा विधानसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2013

1. राजपाल सिंह शेखावत (बीजेपी) ➤ 83,858 (28.54%)

2. रेखा कटारिया (कांग्रेस) ➤ 64,256 (21.87%)

झोटवाड़ा चुनाव का रिजल्ट 2008 

1. राजपाल सिंह शेखावत (बीजेपी) ➤ 68,851 (28.62%)

2. लाल चंद कटारिया (कांग्रेस) ➤ 66,396 (27.6%)

विधानसभा झोटवाड़ा में निम्न प्रत्याशियों ने नामाकंन किया है –

  • बीजेपी – राजपाल सिंह शेखावत
  • कांग्रेस – लालचंद कटारिया
  • बसपा – योगेश जादौन

Jhotwada Vidhan Sabha MLA Election MLA & Runner-UP Voting List

Those who don’t have an internet access may not get disappointed, will get all the result updates with all detailed information’s related to elections on various news channels like Rajasthan etv, NDTV, India Times, Zee News, DD National, CNN etc. The 2018 Jhotwada MLA Winner Voting List will also be displayed along with the result updates with all the relevant information’s. Everyone’s eyes will be on the result updates available on different news channels and various websites. Participants, Supporters and Public will get all updated information’s of Jhotwada Election Results on news channels with exit polls, comparative analysis of votes received Jhotwada Election Result 2018 various parties, Jhotwada MLA Winner & Runner list, Jhotwada Election 2018 Voting List etc. which are also available on official website too.

Important Links
कौन जीतेगा Rajasthan Election Result 2018
Website Name https://eci.gov.in/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *