Jhunjhunu Election Result 2018:- Here with the Help of this Article We Want to Provide all Important Information Related to Jhunjhunu Vidhan Sabha Election Results. झुन्झुनू विधान सभा इलेक्शन plays a very important role. As we know that our country is a democratic county. A democratic country is a Country Where the Public has the Right to Choose their Representatives. So Election Commission is the Main Body Under whose Guideline and Instruction Election is Conducted in the different Jhunjhunu Election 2018 Constituencies of the different state. Rajasthan MLA election in a different district for the year 2018. Check Below Jhunjhunu Election Results 2018 Out of these Jhunjhunu District Rajasthan State. As Per Section 15 of the Constitution of India, the Interpretation of Article 324 has been Explained in Paragraph 329.

इस बार के झुंझुनू विधानसभा क्षेत्र चुनाव के परिणाम बहुत ही रोमांचक रहने वाला है अभी तक मुकाबला त्रिकोणीय नज़र आ रहा है! बीजेपी उम्मीदवार राजेंद्र सिंह भाम्बू, कांग्रेस उम्मीदवार बृजेन्द्र सिंह ओला एवं बसपा उम्मीदवार राजेश के बीच सीधा मुकाबला नज़र आ रहा है! आप के अनुसार कौन जीतेगा आप अपनी राय निचे दिए गए पोल पर वोट कर दे सकते है!

Jhunjhunu Election Result 2018

As we know that Jhunjhunu is the District of the Rajasthan and as we know that Jhunjhunu Assembly Election Results is not declared so that winner of Jhunjhunu MLA Result Winners & Runner UP Voting Lists is not Selected. And this Information will Upload Soon so that it is the Responsibility of Participant that they have to Visit a Different Site and News Channel at Regular Interval to Getting all Updated in Relation to Jhunjhunu Election Result 2018. As We Know that India is a Democratic Country and There are Different Steps of the Jhunjhunu Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 Process. As Per Responsibility Which is Given by Jhunjhunu Constitution of India to the Election Commission, the Election Commission has to Conduct the Election in Paragraph 324.

✍ झुंझुनू जिले के, झुंझुनू लोकसभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के अन्तरगत आता है।
झुंझुनू विधानसभा सीट में कुल वोटरों की संख्या 206,361 है। जिनमे से 99,178 महिला मतदाता और 107,183 पुरुष मतदाता है।

✸ विधानसभा चुनाव 2013 में झुंझुनू सीट पर कांग्रेस उम्मीदवार बृजेन्द्र सिंह ओला ने 31,901 वोटों के अंतर से जीत हासिल की थी।

झुंझुनू विधानसभा 2018 के नतीजे 11 दिसंबर 2018 को घोषित किए जाएंगे।

Jhunjhunu Assembly Elections 2018 Candidate List

Jhunjhunu Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 मुख्य उम्मीदवार
Party Name Candidates Name
BJP Rajendra Singh Bhamboo
INC Brijendra Singh Ola
BSP Rajesh
AAP Rajkumar Moond

Jhunjhunu Election Result 2018

Jhunjhunu Vidhan Sabha Live Election Result 2018 Vote Counting

So from the point view of important information, Jhunjhunu Live Voting Election Commission of India is the main authority under Whose Direction, Control and Guideline Election is Conducted by CEO that is Chief Election Commission of the State. So Know Legislative Jhunjhunu Assembly Election 2018 is conducted by the election commission for Jhunjhunu District of the Rajasthan. So all those aspirant who want to know all updated information related to the Jhunjhunu Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 they have to Visit Website time to time that is www.eci.nic.in. Because Jhunjhunu Live vidhan Sabha Election Result Declaration will Declare by Main Authority on the Site.

Year Winner Party Vote Runner-Up Party Vote
2013 Brijendra Singh Ola INC 60,929 Rajiv Singh BJP 42,517
2008 Brijendra Singh Ola INC 38,571 Dr. Mool Singh Shekhawat BJP 29,255

झुंझुनू विधानसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2013

1. बृजेन्द्र सिंह ओला (कांग्रेस) ➤ 60,929 (29.53%)

2. राजीव सिंह (भाजपा) ➤ 42,517 (20.6%)

झुंझुनू चुनाव का रिजल्ट 2008 

1. बृजेंद्र सिंह ओला (कांग्रेस) ➤ 38,571 (21.7%)

2. डॉ. मूल सिंह शेखावत (भाजपा) ➤ 29,255 (16.46%)

विधानसभा झुंझुनू में निम्न प्रत्याशियों ने नामाकंन किया है –

  • बीजेपी – राजेंद्र सिंह भाम्बू
  • कांग्रेस – बृजेन्द्र सिंह ओला
  • बसपा – राजेश
  • आप – राजकुमार मूँद

Jhunjhunu Election Result 2018

First of all Election Commission will issue Notification for the First Time Election. Once Notification is issued by Election Commission then Next Three Election Process has to Follow that is a Nomination, Jhunjhunu Live Vidhan Sabha Election MLA Result Winners & Runner UP List, and the Jhunjhunu Live Vote Counting. Besides, that important information related to the winner will also posted here. So once notification is issued by election commission after that nomination has to fill within seven days. Check Below Jhunjhunu Election Result 2018 i.e. After that investigation process takes place.

Important Links
कौन जीतेगा Rajasthan Election Result 2018
Website Name https://eci.gov.in/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *