Kishanpole Elections Result 2018:- In Any Democratic Country Election Plays a Very Important Role Kishanpole Vidhan Sabha Election Result for Sure. Thus, it is Very Important that all the Kishanpole Assembly Election Live Vote Counting are held in a Fair Manner.,, The Kishanpole Election Vidhayak MLA Winners & Runner UP Lists is in Rajasthan and the Date for the Kishanpole live Vidhan sabha election result is already been declared. So, for those who are not aware about the Kishanpole vidhan sabha chunav it is December, 7th 2018. Each Year the Vidhan Sabha Elections are Held and there are Many Participants who cast their Votes. All the things Pertaining to Elections are Taken Proper care by the Election Commission.

इस बार के किशनपोल विधानसभा क्षेत्र चुनाव के परिणाम बहुत ही रोमांचक रहने वाला है अभी तक मुकाबला त्रिकोणीय नज़र आ रहा है! बीजेपी उम्मीदवार अशोक परनामी, कांग्रेस उम्मीदवार रफीक खान, बसपा उम्मीदवार सांवर लाल शर्मा के बीच सीधा मुकाबला नज़र आ रहा है! आप के अनुसार कोन जीतेगा आप अपनी राय निचे दिए गए पोल पर वोट कर दे सकते है!

Kishanpole Election Result 2018

There are many Representatives Who will Stand for the Kishanpole Vidhan Sabha Election So it is Your Choice and Liking for the Representative You will Like to Cast Your Live Kishanpole Vidhan Sabha Election. There is no Force on Any Participant to Cast a Vote on a Particular Candidate and the Kishanpole Vidhan Sabha are Held in a Totally Fair Manner. Thus, it is Very Important that the Chief Election Commissioner Follows Kishanpole Live Election Result 2018 Instructions of this Commission.

✍ किशनपोल विधानसभा क्षेत्र, जयपुर लोक सभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के अन्तरगत आता है।
किशनपोल विधानसभा सीट में कुल वोटरों की संख्या 182,965 है। जिनमे से 83,856 महिला मतदाता और 99,109 पुरुष मतदाता है।

✸ विधानसभा चुनाव 2013 में किशनपोल सीट पर बीजेपी उम्मीदवार मोहन लाल गुप्ता ने 9,685 वोटों के अंतर से जीत हासिल की थी।

किशनपोल विधानसभा 2018 के नतीजे 11 दिसंबर 2018 को घोषित किए जाएंगे।

Kishanpole Assembly Elections 2018 Candidate List

Kishanpole Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 मुख्य उम्मीदवार
Party Name Candidates Name
BJP Shri Mohan Lal Gupta
INC Ameen Kanji
AAP Sudeep Jain

Kishanpole Election Result 2018

Kishanpole Election Result 2018

There are Numerous Ways through Which you can Gather all the required information about the Kishanpole Election Results. Nowadays, there are Few TV Channels So You can Always Log on to these Channels So that you get the updated information of Live Kishanpole Election Vote Counting. There are Various News Channels like Channels CNN, Times Now India, IBN, Today NDTV, etc. DD national DD News, ZEE news, Rajasthan News 18, Sahara Samay live, 24×7 live channel will also give the required information Kishanpole Vidhayak MLA & Runner UP Voting Lists you as and when required.

Year Winner Party Vote Runner-Up Party Vote
2013 Mohan Lal Gupta BJP 68,240 Amin Kagzi INC 58,555
2008 Mohan Lal Gupta BJP 56,245 Ask Ali Tak INC 51,506

किशनपोल विधानसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2013

1. मोहन लाल गुप्ता (बीजेपी) ➤ 68,240 (50.46%)

2. अमीन कागजी (कांग्रेस) ➤ 58,555 (43.29%)

किशनपोल चुनाव का रिजल्ट 2008 

1. मोहन लाल गुप्ता (बीजेपी) ➤ 56,245 (30.68%)

2. असक अली टाक (कांग्रेस) ➤ 51,506 (28.1%)

Kishanpole Vidhan Sabha MLA / Vidhayak Candidate 2018 List

  • बीजेपी – मोहन लाल गुप्ता
  • कांग्रेस – अमीन कागजी
  • AAP – सुदीप जैन

Kishanpole Election Result 2018

The official site plays a Vital Role and if one will visit few sites like,, all the Information Pertaining to Votes and Kishanpole Live Election Results 2018 can be gained. Due to advancement in technology, there are numerous means through which all the required information Kishanpole MLA Result Election Vote Counting can be Gathered. As India is the Biggest Democratic country there are various elections that will be held in each state. Even if the participant wishes to know about the Kishanpole Election Result 2018 He or She Needs to Visit the Official Site.

Important Links
कौन जीतेगा Rajasthan Election Result 2018
Website Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *