Kolayat Election Result 2018:- We are still living in the democratic nation. Democracy is for the people and by the people, so people have to decide everything with respect to choosing a leader. A voting of a person will decide the opinion of a person in the democratic nation. With our Live Kolayat Election Vote Counting MLA Runner UP List, we can let the government know whom we want as our leader and whom we do not want as our leader. This is why voting remains more than important in a democratic nation. Now, we are all set to take Part in the Kolayat Election Result 2018 that is about to be hosted.

इस बार के कोलायत विधानसभा क्षेत्र चुनाव के परिणाम बहुत ही रोमांचक रहने वाला है अभी तक मुकाबला त्रिकोणीय नज़र आ रहा है! बीजेपी उम्मीदवार भंवरसिंह भाटी, कांग्रेस उम्मीदवार तोलाराम सियाग, बसपा उम्मीदवार रघुनाथ राम के बीच सीधा मुकाबला नज़र आ रहा है! आप के अनुसार कोन जीतेगा आप अपनी राय निचे दिए गए पोल पर वोट कर दे सकते है!

Kolayat Election Result 2018

The Election Commission is all about to Organize the Kolayat election on the December 7, 2018. It is our rights to take part in the voting to cast our votes. Once the Kolayat election is done, the Kolayat Vidhan Sabha Assembly Election Result 2018 will be Announced either sooner or later. The Kolayat Vidhan sabha Election Results will be Announced on various websites. It is better to stay tuned with the official site of the Kolayat 2018 Election Result. The कोलायत विधानसभा रिजल्ट 2018 will be available on the official site of the Kolayat Vidhan Sabha election right from the declaration date to as long as the site exists.

✍ कोलायत विधानसभा क्षेत्र, बीकानेर लोक सभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के अन्तरगत आता है।
कोलायत विधानसभा सीट में कुल वोटरों की संख्या 1,18,055 है। जिनमे से 101745 महिला मतदाता और 219800 पुरुष मतदाता है।

✸ विधानसभा चुनाव 2013 में कोलायत सीट पर कांग्रेस उम्मीदवार भंवर सिंह ने 1134 वोटों के अंतर से जीत हासिल की थी।

कोलायत विधानसभा 2018 के नतीजे 11 दिसंबर 2018 को घोषित किए जाएंगे।

Kolayat Assembly Elections 2018 Candidate List

Kolayat Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 मुख्य उम्मीदवार
Party Name Candidates Name
BJP Poonam Kanwar
INC Bhanwar Singh
BSP Raghunath Ram

Live Kolayat Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018

So, you do not have to hurry yourselves for checking the Kolayat Assembly Election Result. For checking the Kolayat Live election vote counting results 2018, you need to pay a visit to, http://www.elections.in/rajasthan/assembly-constituencies/kolayat.html. You can make the fullest use of the TV channels to get to know about the Kolayat Vidhan Sabha Election Live Result Vote Counting . With December 13, the election process will be completed, so you can get to know everything inside the date. The election commission will keep you Informed About the Kolayat Election Result 2018 from Time to Time. It is you that has to stay tuned with the websites and news channels for the results.

Year Winner Party Vote Runner-Up Party Vote
2013 Bhanwar Singh INC 68,029 Devi Singh Bhati BJP 62,078
2008 Devi Singh Bhati BJP 62,078 Hukma Ram INC 40,732

कोलायत विधानसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2013

1. भंवर सिंह (कांग्रेस) ➤ 68,029 (49%)

2. देवी सिंह भाटी (बीजेपी) ➤ 66,895 (48%)

कोलायत चुनाव का रिजल्ट 2008 

1. देवी सिंह भाटी (बीजेपी) ➤ 62,078 (55%)

2. हुकमा राम (कांग्रेस) ➤ 40,732 (36%)

विधानसभा कोलायत में निम्न प्रत्याशियों ने नामाकंन किया है –

  • बीजेपी – पूनम कंवर भाटी
  • कांग्रेस – भंवर सिंह भाटी
  • बसपा – रघुनाथ राम

Kolayat Vidhan Sabha Live Vote Counting MLA & Runner-UP List Voter List

Rather than just checking the Kolayat Assembly Election 2018 Results, Everyone wants to Watch the Live Counting of the Kolayat Vidhan Sabha Assembly Election. If that is the Case with You, all You Need to do is to Stay Tuned in Front the TV Channels that Broadcast the Kolayat MLA Result & Runner UP List. Not just the Kolayat Vidhayak Winner List, you can as well as know the Kolayat MLA Runner List with the Live Kolayat Election 2018 Vote Counting. You can still Stay Connected with the Various Websites including the Official Site for the live updates of the Kolayat Election Result 2018. At the End of the Counting, You will come to Know the Winners and Runners for Each Constitution.

Important Links
कौन जीतेगा Rajasthan Election Result 2018
Website Name https://eci.gov.in/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *