Dantaramgarh Election Results 2018 Live Counting in Vidhan Sabha MLA Winner Voting List between Virendra Choudhary & Harish Kumawat: In a democratic country, the parliament and legislation will be formed of the people, by the people and for the people. Dantaramgarh Voting is a constitutional right given to every citizen of a democratic country. In such cases, one should not take their voting right for granted. Instead, people have to use their votes in a right and senseful way. Only then, they can able to bring the change they are expecting to get the live Counting of Dantaramgarh election result 2018. At present, the Rajasthan assembly election is all set to come.

Live Dantaramgarh Election Result 2018

Dantaramgarh Assembly Election Result 2018 Live Counting

The Dantaramgarh election is going to be hosted on December 7. If you want to know the official list of election parties taking part in the Dantaramgarh election and the name of the candidates that are going to represent each party, you need to visit the official site of the Dantaramgarh election. The official web portal of the Dantaramgarh election will get hold of all these details for your reference. As per the plan, the Dantaramgarh assembly election result 2018 will be release on the announced date. It is that has to visit your booth to cast your vote. No other people know whom you are voting to Dantaramgarh Tehsil, so you can vote with a great peace of mind and privacy.
Danta Ramgarh Assembly Elections 2018 Candidate List

Dantaramgarh Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 मुख्य उम्मीदवार
Party Name Candidates Name
BJP हरीश कुमावत
INC वीरेन्द्र चौधरी

Virendra Choudhary V/S Harish Kumawat Dantaramgarh Election 2018 Winner & Runner-UP

Once after the successful completion of the Dantaramgarh election, the results will be declared between Virendra Choudhary & Harish Kumawat. The Dantaramgarh Vidhan Sabha election results will be posted on the official site of the Dantaramgarh election. Regular visits to the official site of the Dantaramgarh election will let you know about the latest updates about the results. You can as well as get some telecast news of the results on the official site. This is why you are asked to pay your visit to the official site of the Dantaramgarh election every now and then. The official site is http://www.elections.in/rajasthan/assembly-constituencies/dantaramgarh.html.

Year Constituency Name Winner Party Vote Runner Up Party Vote
2008 Dantaramgarh Amra Ram CPIM 45909 Narayan Singh INC 40990
2013 Dantaramgarh Narayan Singh INC 60926 Harish Chandra BJP 60351
2018 Dantaramgarh Update Soon

Live Dantaramgarh Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 & MLA Winner List

Some people would feel enough to know the web updates of the election results, whereas, some other people are there that would like to know the live counting of the Live Dantaramgarh election results. If that is the case with you, then you need to watch the television to get the live updates. The live counting of the MLA election results will be aired on so many channels like NDTV, India today, Times Now, IBN and more. By watching the channels, you can able to get the time to time counting of the Dantaramgarh election result winner & runner-up. At the end of the live counting, the winner list will be announced.

Important Links
कौन जीतेगा Rajasthan Election Result 2018
Website Name https://eci.gov.in/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *