Malviya Nagar Election Result 2018:- The results of Malviya Nagar Assembly Constituency will be announced Malviya Nagar Vidhan Sabha Election Result Soon After the Voting Process is Completed on 7th December 2018. In Rajasthan District, there are 200 Constituencies, of Which Malviya Nagar Chunav 2018 will take place on 7th December 2018 while counting of votes or मालवीय नगर विधान सभा रिजल्ट 2018 will take place on 11th December 2018 Morning at 08:00 AM and all the proceedings of elections must be completed before 13th December 2018.

इस बार के मालवीय नगर विधानसभा क्षेत्र चुनाव के परिणाम बहुत ही रोमांचक रहने वाला है अभी तक मुकाबला त्रिकोणीय नज़र आ रहा है! बीजेपी उम्मीदवार कालीचरण सराफ, कांग्रेस उम्मीदवार डॉ अर्चना शर्मा, बसपा उम्मीदवार सरोज बैरवा के बीच सीधा मुकाबला नज़र आ रहा है! आप के अनुसार कोन जीतेगा आप अपनी राय निचे दिए गए पोल पर वोट कर दे सकते है!

Malviya Nagar Election Result 2018

The participants, voters who casted their votes, supporters are eagerly waiting for the Malviya Nagar Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2018. Participants can also Check the Malviya Nagar Assembly Election 2018 Results from the official website and can also use Different News Media to Collect the Information’s Related to the Malviya Nagar Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018. There are different TV News Channels such as CNN, IBN, Times Now, India Today, NDTV, Rajasthan News, 18 DD National, DD News, ZEE News, Sahara Samay Live 24×7 Live Channel on Which Exit Polls, Comparative Analysis of Votes Achieved by different parties Malviya Nagar Election Result 2018 Malviya Nagar Vidhayak Kali Charan Saraf MLA Result Winner and Runner-UP Lists, Total Number of Votes etc.

✍ मालवीय नगर विधानसभा क्षेत्र, जयपुर लोक सभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के अन्तरगत आता है।
मालवीय नगर विधानसभा सीट में कुल वोटरों की संख्या 197,946 है। जिनमे से 93,441 महिला मतदाता और 104,505 पुरुष मतदाता है।

✸ विधानसभा चुनाव 2013 में मालवीय नगर सीट पर बीजेपी उम्मीदवार कालीचरण सराफ ने 48,718 वोटों के अंतर से जीत हासिल की थी।

मालवीय नगर विधानसभा 2018 के नतीजे 11 दिसंबर 2018 को घोषित किए जाएंगे।

Malviya Nagar Assembly Elections 2018 Candidate List

Malviya Nagar Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 मुख्य उम्मीदवार
Party Name Candidates Name
BJP Kali Charan Saraf
INC Dr. Archana Sharma
BSP Saroj Bairwa
BVHP Alok Gupta

Malviya Nagar Election Result 2018


Malviya Nagar Live Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 Live Vote Counting

India is a largest democratic country in the world having largest number of franchise- holders. As the Malviya Nagar Live Election Result will be declared on 11th December 2018, the Live Malviya Nagar Election Vote Counting will be Started. The Rajasthan Assembly Elections Live Result updates will be available on various news channels and also available on official websites and other websites 2018. Even participants, supporters or voters or public have to also regularly visit the official website for latest updates of Malviya Nagar Vidhayak Result and other informative details.

Year Winner Party Vote Runner-Up Party Vote
2013 Kali Charan Saraf BJP 89,974 Dr. Archana Sharma INC 41,256
2008 Kali Charan Saraf BJP 62,011 Rajiv Arora INC 44,453

मालवीय नगर विधानसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2013

1. कालीचरण सराफ (बीजेपी) ➤ 89974 (64.97%)

2. डॉ अर्चना शर्मा (कांग्रेस) ➤ 41256 (29.79%)

मालवीय नगर चुनाव का रिजल्ट 2008 

1. कालीचरण सराफ (बीजेपी) ➤ 62,011 (32.91%)

2. राजीव अरोड़ा (कांग्रेस) ➤ 44,453 (23.59%)

विधानसभा मालवीय नगर में निम्न प्रत्याशियों ने नामाकंन किया है –

  • बीजेपी – कालीचरण सराफ
  • कांग्रेस – डॉ अर्चना शर्मा
  • बसपा – सरोज बैरवा
  • BVHP – आलोक गुप्ता

Malviya Nagar MLA Result Runner UP List मालवीय नगर विधान सभा चुनाव

Together with the results, the Malviya Nagar Vidhan Sabha MLA Winner Voting list is also available. All these electoral schedules were decided by the Election Commission and is the ultimate responsibility of Election Commissioner to conduct elections peacefully and smoothly. Party wise Malviya Nagar MLA Winner Candidate names with statistics and other detailed information’s of Malviya Nagar Election Result 2018 are updated.

Important Links
कौन जीतेगा Rajasthan Election Result 2018
Website Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *