Matsya University BCom Result 2019:- Raj Rishi Bhartrihai Matsya University Alwar had proclaimed that they are going to declare the exam result in some time on the official Website. Students who were the part of the Matsya University BCOM examination are waiting for the results to get published. To know more details regarding Matsya University, the candidates can go and visit the official site at or Search rrbmuniv Result 2019 BCom official Web Portal. Student Can Find out the official result Link Uploaded Here.

Latest Update:- मत्स्य यूनिवर्सिटी अलवर द्वारा Bcom 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year के परीक्षा परिणाम घोषित कर दिया गया है! आप निचे दिए गये लिंक पर क्लिक कर के अपना परिणाम देख सकते है! यदि आप अपना परिणाम नहीं देख पा रहे है तो नीचे दिए गये कमेंट बॉक्स में रोल नंबर डालकर भी पूछ सकते है हमारी टीम आपकी पूरी सहायता करेगी!

Matsya University BCom Result 2019:-

For all private, regular and non-collegiate students, the exam board had successfully conducted the exam 2019. In the examination, large numbers of students appeared. The candidates who attended the exam are eagerly looking for the Bcom 2019 1st Year Result of Matsya University. The exam board will take some time to declare the examination. After the correction process, the exam board will notify the expected result date in the official site.

Matsya University BCom Result 2019

Check Here:- BCom 1st Year Result 2019 || BCom 2nd Year Result 2019 || BCom 3rd Year Result 2019

Matsya University BCom 1st Year Result 2019:-

The result of the examination will be uploaded at the specific notification date. Candidates don’t have to go anywhere to check the results of the exam. Candidates can check the results of the exam by entering the registration number and birth date to obtain the 2019 RRBMU BCom Result exam. To download the scorecard, the exam board will issue the specific link to the candidates. Applicants can download the scorecards from there.

RRBMU BCom Result 2019:-

The exam board will provide in the scorecard details of the examination, the candidates name and the subject wise mark. The candidates should keep the scorecard safe until the exam board gives the mark sheet after downloading the scorecard. Then, select the direct “ Matsya University BCom 2nd Year Result 2019 ” Now the current page will be redirected into the result page. The candidates should enter their roll number and date of birth in the specific field.

Important Links
Matsya University BCom Part 1st, 2nd, 3rd Result Status Available Here Now
Also, Check Matsya University Result 2019
Official Website

Note:- Matsya University के छात्र एवं छात्राएं अपने रोल नंबर के साथ अपनी डिटेल्स हमें निचे कमेंट कर सकते है!! रिजल्ट रिलीज़ होते ही उन्हें यहाँ पर बता दिया जायेगा |

Matsya University BCom 2nd Result 2019:-

The candidates can look after the given points while checking the result and downloading the scorecard.

  • Visit Matsya University’s official website Alwar Result Server 2019
  • The university’s homepage will open in the screen.
  • Choose the 2019 RRBMU BCom Result tab.
  • Now, the screen will open the result.
  • Download the result page to your Save device and open the PDF format result page.
  • If necessary, take the hard copy of the result page.

RRB Thanking you for watching our site and reading our post. We promise that we will provide more details in our latest updates in a little while. Stay in touch to get more details about the University results  2019.


  1. Sanyam jain

    Bacon 1 year

  2. Pooja Tanwar

    Pooja Tanwar roll no. 1300337

  3. Rakesh

    Rakesh matasya univercity b.com1st year roll number 1302128

  4. Rakesh

    Rakesh matasya univercity b.com1st year roll number 1301128

  5. Sunny meena


  6. Sheesh ram gurjar

    Sir BSc 1st year ka result kab tak aayega 1207636


    PUJA SINGH ROLL NO. 1300335

  8. Nitesh Gupta

    Bcom 1st year…. Ka batana

  9. SONI


  10. Sunny meena 1st year roll number 1302131

    • Rakesh

      Rakesh matasya univercity b.com1st year roll number 1302128

  11. menka kumari rol n 302070 1 year result mo .6375221657

    • Anil yadav 1st year ka result kb aa rha h

  12. Bhanu Rajput

    My rool no. 1201259 bsc 1st year ka result kab ayaga matsya University

  13. Amit kumar

    Result informetion

  14. Pankaj

    Mera b.a.2nd year result roll no. 2107631

  15. Noman khan

    Roll no 1103772. B. A. First year.. Plz..tell me.. My position

  16. Bhagyashree naruka

    Roll no first year result…

    • Rohitashav saini


  17. Vipul gupta

    Send information of results

  18. hitesh kumar sharma

    Roll n.162528 phone n


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *