MJPRU Result 2019 Rohilkhand University BA B.Sc B.com & MA, MSc & MCom Results www.mjpru.ac.in: – Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University, Bareilly declared MJPRU Result of LLB, BBA & BCA 1st, 2nd, 4th, 5th & 6th Sem Results Date will appear online at official webpage. Regular & Private students of MJPRU Bareilly who have attempted this exam can check now www.mjpru.ac.in 2019 Results for all UG & PG Courses. To check results of Odd or Even Semester at MJPRU Portal or check MJPRU Professional Courses Results, required Roll Number as printed in admit card of MJPRU. Read the below given latest update of MJPRU professional course result date for 2019 procedure i.e. check MJP Rohilkhand University Exam Results Name Wise and Roll Number Wise. Direct Links to access result download page has been mentioned at the end of this article.

Latest Update- Various results declared check list below.

MJPRU Result 2019 BA, BSc, Bcom

Today on date 16th may 2019 official exam cell of the university has released marks and score of all candidates. It is good news for all those regular private students of this university and affiliated colleges. As all of you know that university examination authority conducted B.A, B.Sc, B.Com, MA M.Sc, M.Com exam in March-April 2019 at various exam centers in the Uttar Pradesh state. After successfully over the exam, all aspirants were checking for the MJPRU Result 2019 BA Date online at search engines. Now, the wait is over and the university examination department published it online with all marksheet details. Don’t go here and there for remaining 2nd, 4th, 6th Semester Exam Results of MJPRU Bareilly University because our content curators will update soon here results link after official declaration dates.

MJPRU Result 2019

कुल परीक्षार्थी की संख्या – 5,00,646
स्नातक परीक्षा में शामिल परीक्षार्थी की संख्या – 3,89,297
परास्नातक परीक्षा में शामिल परीक्षार्थी की संख्या – 1,11,352

असफल हुए परीक्षार्थी की संख्या
स्नातक में ( In UG) 
फेल स्टूडेंट्स की संख्या 86,427
फेल लड़को की संख्या 58,630
फेल लड़कियों की संख्या 27,797
परास्नातक में (In PG) 
फेल स्टूडेंट्स की संख्या 11107
फेल लड़को की संख्या 6668
फेल लड़कियों की संख्या 4403

Result Links:

MJPRU Exam Result Latest Update
MJPRU BA 1st Year Result 2019 Declared
MJPRU BA 2nd Year Result 2019 Declared
MJPRU BA 3rd Year Result 2019 Declared
MJPRU BCom Result 2019 1st, 2nd 3rd Year Check Here
MJPRU BSc 1st Year Result 2019 Declared
MJPRU BSc 2nd Year Result 2019 Declared
MJPRU BSc 3rd Year Result 2019 Declared
MJPRU LLB Result 2019 2nd, 4th, 6th Sem Available Soon
MJPRU MA, MSc, MCom Result 2019 Available Soon

www.mjpru.ac.in Result 2019 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th Sem

University Name & Location Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University, Bareilly
Official Website www.mjpru.ac.in
Exam Name UG & PG Exam 2019
Course BA BSc BCom & MA MSc MCom
Year First, Second & Final Year
Session 2018-19
Article Category University Results
Result Date Declared
Result Download link Given below

MJP Rohilkhand University Results by Name or Roll Number Wise

If you are looking for name wise result of MJPRU University Bareilly then you are on the right web page. If you have lost admit card and forgot roll number details then you can check name wise result if this facility is available online at the official web page of University exam authority. In the other case, you need to visit the official web page and check all the options. At present website of MJPRU is not opening because of high traffic on it. So you can wait for some time to check your MJPRU BA 1st Year Result 2019. Keep refreshing the website page again and again for the response. You can also comment your details below in comment box so we can send you your result.

MJPRU Semester Result 2019 Even & Odd

After checking the results of MJPRU BA Part 1 don’t go here and there and share your marks below. If you are not satisfied with the result then you can fill MJPRU Rechecking / Revaluation Online Form 2019 for all courses before the due date.

Important Links
MJPRU Result 2019 UG / PG Link Click Here
Download Here MJPR Rohilkhand Exam Scheme 2019
Official Website www.mjpru.ac.in

How to Check MJPRU Professional Course Result 2019 @ mjpru.ac.in?

Only those students can check the result through the official webpage who have proper login details. Follow the below-given steps to check it.

  • Candidates click on here given link to go at the official website.
  • After that click on link MJPRU UG & PG Results.
  • Select your course and year from the list.
  • Now you can enter roll number in the empty field.
  • Your result will appear on the screen of the computer.
  • Download a soft copy of it and save in the computer drive.
  • Print a Hard Copy of MJPRU Marksheet 2019 Pdf for further uses.


  1. Veerendra Kumar


  2. Veerendra Kumar



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *