Live Counting Nokha Assembly Election Result 2018 Online: In a democratic country, Election plays an important role as it is the way through which the people choose their representatives. In the democracy, the people have the right to choose their representative. The elections are conducted by the Election commission which has the authority to conduct the elections in different states. Nokha Assembly elections will take place in December 2018. The votings will take place on 7th December 2018 and the Nokha election live counting of the votes will be done on 12th December 2018. Everything related to the elections will be in control of the election commission.

Nokha Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2018


Live Counting Nokha Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2018 Winner

All the information about the Live Nokha Assembly elections 2018 will be available on the various channels like IBN, CNN, Times now, India Today, NDTV etc. Those who have access to the internet can check on various websites like, , Those who do not have access to the internet can also check it on DD national, ZEE news, DD news, Rajasthan news 18 etc. The chief executive officer has the responsibility to conduct all the Nokha Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 Live Counting after having a discussion with the election commission committee.  All the responsibility is held by the election commission because as per article 15 of the constitution of India, it is mentioned that the article 324 interpretation is given in article 329.

Nokha Assembly Elections 2018 Candidate List

Nokha Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 मुख्य उम्मीदवार
Party Name Candidates Name
कांग्रेस रामेश्वर डूडी
भाजपा बिहारी लाल बिश्नोई
राष्ट्रीय लोकतांत्रिक पार्टी इंदु तर्ड़
निर्दलीय मेघ सिंह

रामेश्वर V/S बिहारीलाल V/S इंदु नोखा विधानसभा चुनाव रिजल्ट 2018 लाइव

All the election process will end on 13th December 2018 and all the elections in the different constituencies will be conducted smoothly by the election commission. All those who have cast vote are really eager to know about the Nokha Assembly Election Result 2018 Live Vote Counting and it can be checked on the various channels and sites. All the information will be available on the various websites from where the people can get to know the results of the election. The constitution of India has given the responsibility to the Election commission as per article 329.

Year Assembly Constituency Name Winner Party Vote Runner-Up Party Vote Diff.
 2008  Nokha Kanhaiya Lal Jhanwar IND 49796 Rameshwar Lal Dudi-Jetha Ram INC 47519
 2013  Nokha Rameshwar Lal Dudi INC 70801 Kanhaiya Lal Jhanwar IND 40007
 2018  Nokha  Update Soon  –  –  –  –  –

Nokha Vidhan Sabha Election Live Counting with Runner UP Name

To know the live status of the Nokha Assembly elections 2018, everyone can check the live counting which will be done on 11th December and will start at 10 a.m. All the information about the voting and the live stats will be available on the various news channels. The people will get to know the MLA winner voting list as well. You can check the Nokha Election Runner Up list and all the status about the elections on 12th December 2018 and get all the updates of Vidhan Sabha Election Live Counting.

Important Links
कौन जीतेगा Rajasthan Election Result 2018
Website Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *