Sanganer Election Result 2018:- As we all know that India is a largest democratic country in the world where public has the right to choose & going for Sanganer Vidhan Sabha Electino Results. Election Plays a Major Role in Deciding about the Future Power will lie in Whose Hands and How Much Compatibility can be achieved Sanganer Assembly Election Results and what will be the fate of State. The Election Commission is the main authority responsible for conduction of smooth and peaceful Sanganer Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2018 and takes decisions about election proceedings and dates. In Rajasthan State, elections for 200 constituencies will take place on 7th December, 2018 and counting of votes or सांगानेर विधान सभा रिजल्ट 2018 will take place on 11th December, 2018. All the electoral proceedings must be completed before 13th December, 2018. The CEO (Chief Election Officer) directs controls and provides guidelines for elections, so that election of Sanganer 2018 is conducted smoothly and peacefully.

इस बार के सांगानेर विधानसभा क्षेत्र चुनाव के परिणाम बहुत ही रोमांचक रहने वाला है अभी तक मुकाबला त्रिकोणीय नज़र आ रहा है! बीजेपी उम्मीदवार संदीप दायमा, कांग्रेस उम्मीदवार अहमद खान, बसपा उम्मीदवार संदीप कुमार के बीच सीधा मुकाबला नज़र आ रहा है! आप के अनुसार कोन जीतेगा आप अपनी राय निचे दिए गए पोल पर वोट कर दे सकते है!

Sanganer Election Result 2018

All the important information related to Sanganer Elections 2018, released by Election Commission of India are that voting will take place on 7th December 2018 While live Sanganer Election Vote Counting Result Status will take Place on 11th December 2018. It is mandatory that all the Electoral Proceedings must be completed before 13th December 2018. The participants, voters, and supporters can get the Sanganer Election Result 2018 updates on its official website i.e and also available on other websites too or by easily accessed on the internet by them.

✍ सांगानेर विधानसभा क्षेत्र, जयपुर लोक सभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के अन्तरगत आता है।
सांगानेर विधानसभा सीट में कुल वोटरों की संख्या 2,96,664 है। जिनमे से 1,39,508 महिला मतदाता और 1,57,156 पुरुष मतदाता है।

✸ विधानसभा चुनाव 2013 में सांगानेर सीट पर बीजेपी उम्मीदवार घनश्याम तिवारी ने 65,350 वोटों के अंतर से जीत हासिल की थी।

सांगानेर विधानसभा 2018 के नतीजे 11 दिसंबर 2018 को घोषित किए जाएंगे।

Sanganer Assembly Elections 2018 Candidate List

Sanganer Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 मुख्य उम्मीदवार
Party Name Candidates Name
BJP Ashok
INC Puspendra Bhardwaz
BSP Sitaram Singhdia
BVHP Ghanshyam Tiwari



Live Sanganer Vidhan Sabha Assembly Election Result 2018 Vote Counting

Even those who don’t have an Access to the internet may not get Disappointed as they can get all the Sanganer Live Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 updates of Sanganer election with all detailed information’s on different news channels like CNN, IBN, India Today, India Times, Times now, Sahara Samay, 24*7 channels. All these news channels will provide latest result updates with a Sanganer Vidhayak MLA Winner, Runner-UP Lists, Number of Votes, Names of Winning Candidates with their Party details. Sanganer Vidahyak Ghanshyam Tiwari The tenure of current Rajasthan Assembly will expire on 20th Jan 2019. Therefore the Election Commission announced for new election schedule for Rajasthan Assembly 200 Constituencies.

Year Winner Party Vote Runner-Up Party Vote
2013 Ghanshyam Tiwari BJP 1,12,465 Sanjay Bapna INC 47,115
2008 Ghanshyam Tiwari BJP 75,729 Suresh Mishra INC 42,817

सांगानेर विधानसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2013

1. घनश्याम तिवारी (बीजेपी) ➤ 1,12,465 (48%)

2. संजय बापना (कांग्रेस) ➤ 47,115(22%)

सांगानेर चुनाव का रिजल्ट 2008 

1. घनश्याम तिवारी (बीजेपी) ➤ 75,729 (27%)

2. सुरेश मिश्रा (कांग्रेस) ➤ 42,817 (20%)

विधानसभा सांगानेर में निम्न प्रत्याशियों ने नामाकंन किया है –

  • बीजेपी – अशोक
  • कांग्रेस – पुष्पेंद्र भारद्वाज
  • बसपा – सीताराम सिंघड़िआ
  • BVHP – घनश्याम तिवारी

Sanganer Vidhan Sabha Election Live Counting With MLA Winner & Runner-UP Voting List

The Sanganer Election Live Counting with MLA Winner & Runner UP Voting List is displayed along with the result updates on various news channels as well as also Available on Different Official Websites. Participants, Supporters or Voters who were Eagerly Waiting for Sanganer MLA Result 2018 Winner & Runner-up Voting List will get soon all the updates but for it they have to regularly visit for Sanganer Election Result 2018 on official website or see news channels to stay connected with all latest updates.

Important Links
कौन जीतेगा Rajasthan Election Result 2018
Website Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *