Sangaria Elections Result 2018:- As you all know that, Live Voting of Sangaria Election 2018 is the basic right of every citizen. Voting is important as it enables the candidates to choose the leader for them. We are living in a Democratic Country and us People, Possess the Rights to Elect the Candidate for Leading us. Everyone should come out and cast their vote. Sangaria election is successfully conducted by the election commission. Both candidates and people are interestingly looking forward to the results. The संगरिया इलेक्शन रिजल्ट २०१८ will be soon updated on the official site.

इस बार के संगरिया विधानसभा क्षेत्र चुनाव के परिणाम बहुत ही रोमांचक रहने वाला है अभी तक मुकाबला त्रिकोणीय नज़र आ रहा है! बीजेपी उम्मीदवार गुरदीप सिंह, कांग्रेस उम्मीदवार वेद शबनम गोदारा एवं बीएसपी उम्मीदवार बलवीर सिंह के बीच सीधा मुकाबला नज़र आ रहा है! आप के अनुसार कोन जीतेगा आप अपनी राय निचे दिए गए पोल पर वोट कर दे सकते है!

Sangaria Elections Result 2018

Both participated candidates and people can check the Sangaria election results live on the TV. The release of the result of the Sangaria 2018 Election Date and Time has not yet been Declared by the Election Commission. You should stay tuned for the further updates of the Sangaria Vidhan Sabha Election Results. You can check the official site of the Sangaria election results to get known about the latest updates of संगरिया विधान सभा चुनाव. The official site of the Sangaria election is Keep visiting this site will keep you informed about the Sangaria election results 2018.

✍ संगरिया जिले के के श्रीगंगानगर लोक सभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के अन्तरगत आता है।
संगरिया विधानसभा सीट में कुल वोटरों की संख्या 2,30,226 है। जिनमे से 1,10,700 महिला मतदाता और 1,19,526 पुरुष मतदाता है।

✸ विधानसभा चुनाव 2013 में संगरिया सीट पर बीजेपी उम्मीदवार कृष्ण कड़वा ने 12358 वोटों के अंतर से जीत हासिल की थी।

संगरिया विधानसभा 2018 के नतीजे 11 दिसंबर 2018 को घोषित किए जाएंगे।

Sangaria Assembly Elections 2018 Candidate List

Sangaria Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 मुख्य उम्मीदवार
Party Name Candidates Name
BJP Gurdeep Singh
INC Shabnam Godara
BSP Balvir Singh
AAP Anil Kumar

Sangaria Elections Result 2018

Sangaria Vidhan Sabha Election Result Live Vote Counting

You can Watch the Live Counting of the Sangaria Election Results on So Many TV Channels. All You Need to do is to Stay Tuned for the Sangaria Vidhan Sabha Election Results. As the Sangaria Assembly Election Result 2018 will be Declared According to the Candidates and their Parties. You can Check the List of Parties Participated in the Sangaria Election on the Official Website of the Sangaria Election. The Official Site will declare the Sangaria election results on the declaration date which is 11th December 2018. You can as well as check the Sangaria MLA Result Voting List & Runner UP List in various news channels like IBN, times now, NDTV, CNN, India today and more.

Year Winner Party Vote Runner-Up Party Vote
2013 Laxmi Narayan BJP 53,977 Prakash Chand INC 41,619
2008 Promila Khundara BJP 37,562 Ashok Tanwar Others 33,324

संगरिया विधानसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2013

1. कृष्ण कड़वा (बीजेपी) ➤ 55,635 (32.5%)

2. शबनम गोदारा (कांग्रेस) ➤ 44,034 (25.7%)

3. गुरदीप सिंह (निर्दलीय) ➤  40,994 (23.9%)

संगरिया चुनाव का रिजल्ट 2008 

1. परम नवदीप (कांग्रेस) ➤ 36,802 (25.7%)

2. दमयंती बेनीवाल (बीजेपी) ➤ 28,685 (20%)

3. गुरदीप सिंह (निर्दलीय) ➤ 28,212 (19.7%)

विधानसभा संगरिया में निम्न प्रत्याशियों ने नामाकंन किया है –

  • बीजेपी – गुरदीप सिंह
  • कांग्रेस – शबनम गोदारा
  • बीएसपी – बलवीर सिंह
  • आप – अनिल कुमार

Sangaria MLA Result Winner & Runner UP Voting List

The election has been triumphantly hosted by the election commission of India. Once the Sangaria 2018 Election has been done, next people will be Eagerly Waiting for the Sangaria Election Results. According to the reports, the live counting of the संगरिया विधान सभा चुनाव will start on December 11, sharply at 10 AM. You need to switch on your TV and tune to the news channels to get the latest new with respect to the Live Sangaria Vidhan Sabha Electino Result. Mostly, all Such News Channels will air the news about the Sangaria Live Election Result MLA Result Voting List Runner UP List. All Such People want their Favorite Parties to Win. If that is the Case with You, You can Stay in Front of the TV and Gather News about your favorite party. You can also check the Sangaria Election Result 2018 Live Status of the Vote Counting on the internet.

Important Links
कौन जीतेगा Rajasthan Election Result 2018
Website Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *