Shahpura Election Result 2018:- Shahpura is an assembly constituency of Rajasthan, Which Belongs to Jaipur of the Rajasthan State. In Shahpura Election Constituency, the Main Fight for the Seat is Between Rao Rajendra Singh of Bhartiya Janta Party(BJP) and Shahpura Manish Yadav of Congress Party(Indian Congress Party). Here, the Current MLA is Rao Rajendra Singh Who Won in 2013 as BJP Candidate. Bharatiya Janata Party has Declared its Candidates in all the 200 Seats of Rajasthan. On the Tonk Seat, the Party had Given Ticket to Ajit Singh but now, after Making Changes, his Muslim Candidate, Younus Khan, has landed in this Muslim-dominated seat शाहपुरा विधान सभा रिजल्ट 2018. In the same way, the Party has Given a Ticket to Shankarlal Khiradi before Making a Change in Kherwada, Trusting Nanalal Ahari.

इस बार के शाहपुरा विधानसभा क्षेत्र चुनाव के परिणाम बहुत ही रोमांचक रहने वाला है अभी तक मुकाबला त्रिकोणीय नज़र आ रहा है! बीजेपी उम्मीदवार राव राजेन्द्र सिंह, कांग्रेस उम्मीदवार मनीष यादव, बसपा उम्मीदवार रामावतार वर्मा के बीच सीधा मुकाबला नज़र आ रहा है! आप के अनुसार कोन जीतेगा आप अपनी राय निचे दिए गए पोल पर वोट कर दे सकते है!

Shahpura Election Result 2018 राव राजेन्द्र सिंह v/s मनीष यादव

Rajasthan has a total of 200 assembly seats. In the assembly elections of 2013, the BJP won 163 of these seats. While the Congress won only 21 assembly seats. If you talk about the Shahpura assembly constituency, Shahpura also has the power of BJP’s Rao Rajendra Singh, who is winning continuously. It is said that Shahpura was named after the Mughal emperor Shah Jahan, who ruled from 1628 to 1658. In this area there are many areas of Amarpura, Khazrauli, Tigriya and Chaumun tahsil. According to the 2017 voting list, there are 196644 voters and 202 polling stations. This area has 13.35 percent ST and ST population. n 2013, BJP’s Rao Rajendra Singh won 57021 votes, defeating Alok Beniwal of Congress.

✍ शाहपुरा विधानसभा क्षेत्र, जयपुर ग्रामीण लोक सभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के अन्तरगत आता है।
शाहपुरा विधानसभा सीट में कुल वोटरों की संख्या 177,569 है। जिनमे से 82,415 महिला मतदाता और 95,154 पुरुष मतदाता है।

✸ विधानसभा चुनाव 2013 में शाहपुरा सीट पर बीजेपी उम्मीदवार राव राजेंद्र सिंह ने 2397 वोटों के अंतर से जीत हासिल की थी।

शाहपुरा विधानसभा 2018 के नतीजे 11 दिसंबर 2018 को घोषित किए जाएंगे।

Shahpura Assembly Elections 2018 Candidate List

Shahpura Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 मुख्य उम्मीदवार
Party Name Candidates Name
BJP Rao Rajendra Singh
INC Manish Yadav
BSP Ramavatar Verma

Shahpura Vidhan Sabha Live Election Results 2018

There are a total of 200 Seats in Rajasthan Assembly. Of these, 142 seats are Reserved for General, 33 Seats Scheduled Castes and 25 Seats for Scheduled Tribes. In the 2013 Shahpur Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 MLA & Runner UP, the Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) emerged as the Largest Party and Won 163 Seats. While Congress was Reduced to 21 Seats. Bahujan Samaj Party 3, National People’s Party 4, National Unionist Jamindara Party Got 2 Seats. While Independents won 7 Seats. The Shahpura Live Election Result 2018 for the 200-seat Rajasthan Shahpur Vidhan Sabha assembly Election 2018 Results will be closely contested as the Congress will Look to Continue the fight after its Success in bypolls under the leadership of Sachin Pilot.

Year Winner Party Vote Runner-Up Party Vote
2013 Rao Rajendra Singh BJP 57,021 Alok Beniwal INC 54,624
2008 Rao Rajendra Singh BJP 44,536 Alok INC 37,321

शाहपुरा विधानसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2013

1. राव राजेंद्र सिंह (बीजेपी) ➤ 57021 (32.11%)

2. आलोक बेनीवाल (कांग्रेस) ➤ 54624 (30.76%)

शाहपुरा चुनाव का रिजल्ट 2008 

1. राव राजेंद्र सिंह (बीजेपी) ➤ 44,536 (27.75%)

2. आलोक (कांग्रेस) ➤ 37,321 (23.26%)

विधानसभा शाहपुरा में निम्न प्रत्याशियों ने नामाकंन किया है –

  • बीजेपी – राव राजेन्द्र सिंह
  • कांग्रेस – मनीष यादव
  • बसपा – रामावतार वर्मा

Live Vote Counting of Shahpura Assembly Election MLA & Runner UP Voting List

Congress won the Alwar and Ajmer Lok Sabha Constituencies and the Assembly Seat of Mandalgarh. BJP Lost 17 Assembly bypolls conducted over the years under the Leadership of Vashundhra Raje in the State. Meanwhile, AAP has emerged as a New Contestant after Announcing that They will Contest the Upcoming Assembly Election in the Rajasthan State. Live Shahpura Election Result Vidhayak MLA Result Recently Replaced Kumar Vishwas with Deepak Bajpai as its state in-charge. Results for the Shahpura Election Result 2018 are yet to be announced.

Important Links
कौन जीतेगा Rajasthan Election Result 2018
Website Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *