Viratnagar Assembly Election Result 2018:- The Viratnagar Election Constituency of Viratnagar is part of the Rajasthan’s Jaipur district. Viratnagar is also known by the name of Bhairat. Check Below Viratnagar Vidhan Sabha Election Result MLA Winner Runner UP List. The Legislative Assembly Elections in Viratnagar Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2018 are Scheduled to Take Place on December 7, 2018. The Viratnagar Election Result 2018 will Take Place in a Single Phase. Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) was the Winner in last Two Elections. This Year Viratnagar Vidhayak BJP’s Phoolchand Bhinda is UP Against Congress’s Candidate Indraj Gurjar.

इस बार के विराटनगर विधानसभा क्षेत्र चुनाव के परिणाम बहुत ही रोमांचक रहने वाला है अभी तक मुकाबला त्रिकोणीय नज़र आ रहा है! बीजेपी उम्मीदवार डॉ. फूल चन्द भिण्डा, कांग्रेस उम्मीदवार इंद्राज सिंह गुर्जर, बसपा उम्मीदवार सचिन वर्मा के बीच सीधा मुकाबला नज़र आ रहा है! आप के अनुसार कोन जीतेगा आप अपनी राय निचे दिए गए पोल पर वोट कर दे सकते है!

Viratnagar Assembly Election Result 2018

Phoolchand Bhinda was the Elected MLA in Last Two Elections. The State of Rajasthan will Go on Polls on December 7th, 2018. The State has Around 4.8 Cores Voters. This Viratnagar Live Election Result 2018 is happening to Choose an MLA for the 200 Member House. The Results of 2018 Viratnagar Assembly Election will be Announced on December 11th, 2018. Congress already Defeated BJP in Alwar And Ajmer.

✍ विराटनगर विधानसभा क्षेत्र, जयपुर लोक सभा निर्वाचन क्षेत्र के अन्तरगत आता है।
विराटनगर विधानसभा सीट में कुल वोटरों की संख्या 176,400 है। जिनमे से 82,119 महिला मतदाता और 94,281 पुरुष मतदाता है।

✸ विधानसभा चुनाव 2013 में विराटनगर सीट पर बीजेपी उम्मीदवार डॉ फूलचंद भिंडा ने 9,398 वोटों के अंतर से जीत हासिल की थी।

विराटनगर विधानसभा 2018 के नतीजे 11 दिसंबर 2018 को घोषित किए जाएंगे।

Viratnagar Assembly Elections 2018 Candidate List

Viratnagar Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 मुख्य उम्मीदवार
Party Name Candidates Name
BJP Dr. Phoolchand Bhinda
INC Indraj Singh Gurjar
BSP Sachin Verma



Live Viratnagar Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 Vote Counting

After Three Days of Polling for the Assembly Elections in three of the Five Electoral Elections, the Viratnagar Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 Results are to be Held in Rajasthan and Telangana only. Elections in Rajasthan and Telangana have increased sharply. Live Viratnagar Election Vote Counting have been Held in Chhattisgarh, Rajasthan and Mizoram. Political tourism of Leaders has Increased due to Elections in Rajasthan and Telangana. With this, Electoral Rhetoric has increased in these States too.

Year Winner Party Vote Runner-Up Party Vote
2013 Dr. Phoolchand Bhinda BJP 57,902 Ramchandra INC 57,902
2008 Dr. Phoolchand Bhinda BJP 48,504 Ram Lal Sharma INC 22,582

विराटनगर विधानसभा चुनाव परिणाम 2013

1. डॉ. फूल चन्द भिण्डा (बीजेपी) ➤ 57,902 (32.82%)

2. रामचंद्र (कांग्रेस) ➤ 48,504 (27.5%)

विराटनगर चुनाव का रिजल्ट 2008 

1. डॉ फूल चंद भिंडा (बीजेपी) ➤ 26,660 (16.52%)

2. रामचंद्र (कांग्रेस) ➤ 22,582 (13.99%)

विधानसभा विराटनगर में निम्न प्रत्याशियों ने नामाकंन किया है –

  • बीजेपी – डॉ. फूल चन्द भिण्डा
  • कांग्रेस – इंद्राज सिंह गुर्जर
  • बसपा – सचिन वर्मा

Viratnagar Vidhan Sabha Assembly Election MLA Runner UP Voting List

National General Secretary of Congress and former Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot will join the election program in Dausa, Bharatpur, Jaipur on November 30th 2018. The Live Viratnagar Vidhan Sabha Election MLA Winner & Runner UP Voting List for four Lok Sabha and 10 assembly seats, where bypolls were held on May 28, 2018 have been announced or will be announced Viratnagar Election Result 2018 shortly.

Important Links
कौन जीतेगा Rajasthan Election Result 2018
Website Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *